You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S18W2: Mastery of Moving Averages and Fibonacci Retracements

I know too well that I've got some knowledge about this concept but this one is pro-level from you.

I'm already feeling excited for learning this topic and concept much better from you sir.

Indeed every points are relevant and very technical to traders like us.
And I wan to believe that in as much as I'm open to learning more of this from you, you're also open to teaching me more about it.

Thanks for this knowledge and best wishes 🙏☺️

Sort:  

Thanks for reading my post and your kind words! I'm thrilled to share insights with fellow traders. Always happy to discuss more and learn together. Best wishes! 🙏☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47