The real lesson of life by @laser145

in Motivation Story3 years ago

What a beautiful community something that I have been looking for for a long time to talk about my life, my advice and everything that refers to a possible emotional outlet to feel good about myself and give my advice to other people, greetings to all:


image.png
Source


laser145.png


✯ If you are in an environment where you do not feel comfortable you should leave that place even if it costs you to start over.

✯ I remember that if they don't want you where you are then you are too much for them you should leave that place to another place where they appreciate you for what you are and not for what others want you to be.

✯ I am worried about the future it is so uncertain that sometimes I stop thinking about it and live day by day my own future and forge more and more my goals no matter what others tell you the real goal is our well being.

✯ When I see people around me talking bad about other people I just walk away because the truth is we are not pure we all have our dark parts inside of us that sometimes can flourish.

✯ I have always been trying to change my lifestyle because of those people that I thought were my friends but then they proved me wrong and all that effort was in vain.

✯ From mistakes you learn every day I jump over obstacles, health, economic, family problems, and what people will say but I always try to lead a healthy life, don't you realize that when you are well, problems fall faster? it is difficult but a clean and free mind is much better.

✯ Lastly, and thank you for seeing my post. it gives love, it gives understanding, and above all, I know that you love yourself very much for all that you are in this life and that no one will love you as much as you love yourself, only God.


laser145.png


THANK YOU FOR SEEING MY POST.
by @laser145

Sort:  

Hello @laser145

I couldn't agree more about this:

✯ When I see people around me talking bad about other people I just walk away because the truth is we are not pure we all have our dark parts inside of us that sometimes can flourish.

It's scary, isn't it? The dark side always lingering near and everyone has their own battle. Thanks for sharing with us.

Much love from #malaysia

hi @sarahraudhah, Thank you very much.

Encantada con esta publicación

hola @paholags, Muchas Gracias me encanta que te encante ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34