Time to Rise,time to think about sucess

in Motivation Story3 years ago

business-idea-1240830_1280.jpg
Source
Hy this is tayyab from Pakistan and it is my very first post in this community and I hope I'll get alot of support from my seniors !
If you want to achieve something big if you want to get your aims in life to get reputation status in short each and every aspects of life and if you want to be successful, you have to bear hardships of the life you have to listen insults you have to bear rough behavior of people, you have to listen to it but you can't stop it.No doubts in your life there will be good people's will come and also you will have to experience with bad people's too,no matters what politics they are playing with you dragging you down in short making you feel that you are nothing to them,at this point persistent is the key factor your determination your strong will, power of will which will remind you that I am not gonna down myself I am not gonna hands up by my circumstances by my current situations I'll "Rise" and rise higher I'll fly higher and higher. I'll not bound my self with my bad time and bad circumstances. I'll work so hard to over come on my problems.

road-1668916_1280.jpg
Source
To be successful it is necessary to keep your ears closed,when you start doing something good, a group of people will come and leave you disappointed. And a group of people will come and call you bad.they will criticize you
Criticism will become their next weapon because they might not compete you do their major mission will be making let you down. Bad words criticism will try to suppress you make you in trouble by imposing a curfew that cannot be done if you cannot be stopped.

money-1015277_1280.jpg
Source
At the end of day you see that you are still moving towards your goals,your aims and to your success by acheving and discovering one path after another without stopping, without losing your confidence without losing your patience you will see and realize that nothing else can stop you,the person only stops you is yourself so motivate yourself set your goals high and raise your standard high.
And yes at the end of the day your story of success will tells everyone the truth from that day you will realize that I am a successful person !

Special thanks to our :
Most Respected admin @steemadi
Most Respected Mod @msofficial
And Respected @alvinwales

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29