You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show your support to the community and win rewards ! [ENG-FR]

in Feathered Friends5 years ago

Oh my, these guys are making a real job of discouragement everywhere, this is the side I do not understand here, why doing the same as in all societies, everybody wanting to judge and classify what is good and what is bad, when all of these notions are subjectives as hell,
why not living peacefuly without telling people how they should behave according to God, according to the government, or to the boss, to a breed, to an education, to their mother or to the pizza delivery guy...seriously ?

I'm really grateful to you that you noticed the downvote or my comment about it and took time to leave me this message, this is a support for me that I much appreciate my dear ! 😉 😘
0b6lea.png

Sort:  

I hate downvotes. They are such a discouragement. But these SBI downvotes have successfully created friendships with people I might not have ever met. And in the long run we will gain more from our sbi upvotes than any downvote damage they can do. They are arrogant jerks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81