February 2023 STEEM Promotion Report

in SteemCryptoMarketing2 years ago

I continue to experiment with social media and to see if there are any results I post these monthly reports. If you are also interested, I invite you to view the post. So that you don't have to read a lot, I have laid out everything important at the beginning.



Noteworthy in the last month

  • This month I published 12 posts on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter. Sometimes it is difficult to find a topic to create a post.
  • This made it possible to get 8 new followers in the Instagram account and increase audience interaction with posts by 14%. At the same time, this month the reach decreased by 10.2% and amounted to only 362 accounts.
  • This month was a real breakthrough in the development of the Facebook account. The number of followers (friends) increased from 30 to 2804! This number was even higher, but I deleted several followers due to spam and suspicious content. I do not know what caused such a sharp increase in the number of followers, but I suspect that some of them are not personal accounts of people. So I will have to remove some of them from my followers.
  • The increase in the number of Facebook followers made it possible to increase the reach of posts to 555 accounts. At the same time, 124 accounts interacted with the posts.
  • Twitter remains the most difficult social network for me. During this month I managed to get only 3 new readers. Thus, there are now 18 readers in the account. This is extremely small, but better than 0.


A few thoughts

  • If you add the readers of all accounts, then their number almost reaches 3,000 thousand. However, there are not so many interactions with the posts. I am always perplexed by the thought of whether this activity of mine brings any results. Anyone learn anything new about STEEM? So far I can't find answers to these questions.
  • I spend a certain amount of time creating posts for social networks. Is this a rational waste of time, or would it be more beneficial if I spent this time on Steemit?

I would be glad to hear your opinion on this matter.

Next, I want to leave statistics from my accounts in the blockchain. I love statistics and I love analyzing them, so I need these posts.



Instagram Account


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png



Facebook Account

image.png

image.png



Twitter Account

image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86