An experiment in the promotion of STEEM in social networks. March 2023 results.

in SteemCryptoMarketinglast year

I have had to be less active on social media this month due to technical issues with my computer. However, I am still determined to work in this direction. In order for me to be able to measure the progress of the development of the accounts, I publish an overview of the results every month.



Noteworthy in the last month

  • This month, 13 posts were published on Instagram, 12 posts on Facebook and Twitter. Also on Twitter, I retweeted everything that was more or less important and related to STEEM.
  • Like last month, I managed to gain only 8 new followers on Instagram. As a result of my lower activity, reach decreased by 23.6% and content interactions decreased by 21.8%.
  • In the last 28 days, I gained 28 new followers on Facebook, the reach was 445 accounts, there were 78 interactions with posts.
  • The situation in Twitter has finally moved from a standstill. And while the progress is small, it is still progress. I gained 10 new followers this month and saw a significant increase in post engagement.
  • I used to think that no one was promoting STEEM on social media. This was a misconception. Now I have discovered many users who actively publish or share their posts on social networks. There are communities that have active accounts in social networks. I think it will give results.


Instagram Account

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png



Facebook Account

Fecebook March 1.png

Fecebook March 2.png



Twitter Account

Twitter March 1.png

Twitter March 2.png

Sort:  

I will say, there is progress in this project...and a large audience will be reached in a little time. I hope to spice it up with some interesting initiatives in the coming weeks...

Weldone for all you do and all your great contributions to move the platform forward.

Thanks, I'll be interested to know what you come up with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86