📷BeautifulSunday 🍔Dinner at Shake Shack | Shake Shack 吃晚餐😎(by @ace108)

in STEEM CN/中文3 years ago


I was at Suntec City quite a few Sundays ago. Parked at carpark lot numbered 108. 😎
好几个星期天前我去了新达城。车停在编号108的停车位。😎
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

A new Shake Shack had opened there not so long ago. I had seen long queue and short queue outside there before. When the queue was shorter, I asked my wife if she want to try. She said the place look like a food court and the price is more expensive than food court. Then when it was longer queue that Sunday, she said, "Let's eat there." 🤔
不久前,那里开了间Shake Shack。我看过有人排长龙。也将过较少人排队的时候。一次少人排队时,我问太太要不要去试这。她说,这个地方看起来像一个食阁,价格比食阁更贵。然后,当天排长龙的时候,她说,“我们吃这。” 🤔
@ace108


So what to do? We queued and for quite a long time.
那怎么办?去排队咯。还排了相当长的时间。
@ace108


Finally, we got in and they showed us to a table and I went to order.
最后,进去了,他们带我们到一张桌子。然后,我去买吃的。
@ace108


They had a tablet ordering kiosk. I decided to try to use that.
他们有一个平板电脑点餐处。我决定尝试使用。
@ace108


The choice is more limited since I don't eat beef but they have some interesting local flavour shake.
选择对我较为有限,因为我不吃牛肉,但他们有一些有趣的本土口味奶昔。
@ace108


So I placed my order but needed some help to figure out the last part which was to picked up a pager which was placed further away and use the tablet to scan the QR code on the pager.
那我下订单,但需要找出放在更远的传呼机。还得使用平板扫描上面的二维码才完成任务。
@ace108


Deal. For an almost $30 meal. Not cheap.
交易完成。一个几乎$30一餐。不便宜。
@ace108


I went to collect the food when the pager buzzed.
穿呼机发出声音时,我去领取食物。
@ace108


There was a handwashing basin behind me. It dispensed soup and then water conveniently hands free.
有我身后一个洗手盆。它自动出纳肥皂水和清水。挺方便的。
@ace108


My choice was the expensive hotdog. It taste good but still bit too expensive for me.
我的选择是这比外面贵的热狗。它的味道不错,但还是嫌有点贵喔。
@ace108


The lady had this chicken burger and we shared the cheese fries.
太太吃的鸡肉汉堡和我们共同的奶酪薯条。
@ace108


We shared a Pandan Shake which was nice but quite heavy.
还有我们也共享了已被斑斓口味奶昔。味道不错可是这会令人饱。
@ace108





👀 📷 👆 😎 👀 📷 👆

Recent Post
FirstImage
📷Dining alone on Christmas Day | 孤独圣诞节晚餐餐😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷A rare sighting of a cat here | 此处罕见猫😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷20201225 Goodbye Selfie | 别了之自拍 😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Merry Christmas - Novena Church - deck the halls but no visitor allowed | 诺维娜教堂 - 装饰好但不允信徒进😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Merry Chrismas - Going home after Orchard Road | 圣诞快乐-乌节路后回家😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#WednesdayWalk To the 3 wise man and to above | 去找3智者让后上去😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Pinnacle@Duxton at night | 夜晚之达士岭 😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Merged trees | 合并树😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Time out for happy winter solstice | 出门为冬至快乐😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷BeautifulSunday at the town central | 美丽星期天在市镇中心😎(by @ace108)
SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54