Urdu community Contest / S2W1 – Why and how Steemit social media is different and better than other social media by @zulhendra

in Urdu Community2 years ago

20220608_012758.gif

Background Source : canva

Steemit is a platform for writing our own story or news essays without being allowed to plagiarize other people's, here we can learn to write better, especially when we often read other people's posts so that ideas and motivations arise from other people's posts, so that day by day we will getting better, and here we will also be given prizes for quality posts so that we will be more enthusiastic about making posts as good as possible, as beautiful as possible and as interesting as possible for readers.

Steemit adalah platform menulis karangan cerita atau berita kita sendiri tanpa boleh menjiplak punya orang lain,disini kita bisa belajar menulis menjadi lebih baik lagi terutama saat kita sering membaca postingan orang lain sehingga muncul ide ide dan juga motivasi dari postingan orang lain,sehingga semakin hari akan semakin membaik,dan disini kita juga akan diberi hadiah bagi postingan yang berkualitas sehingga kita akan semakin semangat membuat postingan sebaik mungkin,seindah mungkin dan semenarik mungkin bagi pembaca.

Why Steemit ?

Previously I was one of the laziest people to read and write, but I am also an unemployed person who has no job and no income at all every day. I can only ask my parents, which makes me very embarrassed. It's not that I don't want to work. but i've been looking and haven't found it.

Thank God I got info from my friends who are also steemian, they introduced me to steemit, which is a platform for writing, reading, commenting, liking quality posts that will have prizes, he tells me if the posts or the results of our writing are good and of good quality high so that it is liked by many people it will definitely get a prize and the point is to be able to earn income so I am very interested and try it.

After making several posts and reading other people's posts to understand better and ideas arise so that I can make posts that are liked by many people, and until now the steemit platform has become one of my routine activities every day, and thank God, even though I'm currently selling at the moment there are no buyers yet I definitely open steemit to read some posts that have become seniors who get a lot of support so I imitate them so they can be even better like them.

Even if in one day I don't open steemit I feel bad because it has become a routine activity in my life right now, even I rarely spend time that is not useful like playing games and sharing photos to show off on other social media, because I prefer to share them on the steemit platform while telling the activities that I do.

Sebelumnya saya aalah satu orang yang paling malas membaca dan juga menulis,akan tetapi saya juga seorang pengangguran yang tidak ada pekerjaan dan juga penghasilan sama sekali setiap hari saya hanya bisa meminta kepada orang tua saya yang membuat saya sangat malu.bukan saya tidak mau bekerja akan tetapi sudah saya cari dan belum mendapatkannya.

Alhamdulillah saya mendapatkan info dari teman teman saya yang juga steemian,mereka memperkenalkan steemit kepada saya,yang merupakan platform menulis,membaca,berkomentar,menyukai postingan yang berkualitas yang akan ada hadiahnya,dia memberitau kepada saya jika postingan atau hasil karya tulis kita bagus dan berkualitas tinggi sehingga banyak di sukai oleh banyak orang itu pasti akan mendapatkan hadiah dan intinya bisa mendapatkan penghasilan sehingga saya sangat tertarik dan mencobanya.

Setelah membuat beberapa postingan dan membaca postingan orang lain supaya semakin paham dan muncul ide ide agar bisa membuat postingan yang disukai oleh banyak orang,dan sampai saat ini platform steemit sudah menjadi salah satu aktifitas rutin saya setiap harinya,dan alhandulillah walau saya sekarang sedang berjualan saat belum ada pembeli saya pasti membuka steemit untuk membaca beberapa postingan yang sudah menjadi senior yang banyak mendapatkan dukungan sehingga saya mencontohi mereka agar bisa lebih baik lagi seperti mereka.

Bahkan jika dalam satu hari tidak membuka steemit saya merasa tidak enak dikarnakan sudah menjadi aktifitas rutin di hidup saya saat ini,bahkan saya sudah jarang menghabiskan waktu yang tidaj bermanfaat seperti main game dan membagikan foto untuk pamer di sosial media lainnya,dikarnakan saya lebih memilih membagikannya di platform steemit sambil menceritakan kegiatan yang saya lakukan.

Why Steemit Better Than Other Social Media ?

Because here we read a lot of news about anything, be it photography, how to do business, how to treat, exercise, food and drink recipes and many others that we can know here and are very useful for everyone, apart from being able to tell stories on this platform we are also given prizes or payment if our post is interesting and liked by many people, and I now prefer to share it here whether it's my daily activities or my vacation, because if the posts we make attract everyone then we will get income or prizes from the steemit platform.

Since I joined steemit, I rarely waste time on social media which is just to show off fun and I prioritize steemit because there is income.

Dikarnakan disini kita membaca banyak berita tentang apapun baik itu fotografi,cara berbisnis,cara mengobati,olahraga,resep makanan dan minuman dan masih banyak lainnya yang bisa kita ketahui disini dan sangat bermanfaat bagi semua orang,selain dapat bercerita di platform ini kita juga diberi hadiah atau pembayaran jika postingan kita manarik dan disukai banyak orang,dan saya sekarang lebih suka membagikannya disini baik itu kegiatan sehari hari saya atau liburan saya ,karna jika postingan yang kita buat menarik semua orang maka kita akan mendapatkan penghasilan atau hadiah dari platform steemit.

Semenjak saya bergabung dengan steemit,saya lebih jarang membuang buang waktu dengan sosial media yang hanya untuk memamerkan kesenangan dan saya lebih mengutamakan steemit karna ada penghasilannya.

20220607_211334.jpg

Advantages

The advantages are many if you want to explain it may be very long but I will summarize what is in my mind and what I understand, the first thing that everyone really wants is to get extra income here, then we can get a lot of knowledge here, because there are those who work as teachers and there are various others, they also share the knowledge they know and also the experience they know, be it the knowledge of being a teacher, and there is also the business section.

Moreover, people like me who haven't got a job are very important in business knowledge, and thank God, God willing, soon I will open a beverage business in the Lhokseumawe reservoir area, Aceh, Indonesia.

And here I can also train my English to be better, because the steemit platform is mostly in English and there are also various types of other languages ​​here, for those who like to learn all languages, I think this steemit platform is very suitable.

We can also find out about events in various countries, as well as cultural customs and natural beauty. And here we can also comment on each other if anyone wants to know or we want to give praise or correction and we can also support each other.

Keuntungannya sangat banyak jika ingin menjelaskan mungkin sangat panjang akan tetapi saya akan meringkas yang ada dalam pikiran saya dan yang saya pahami,yang pertama yang emang semua orang inginkan adalah mendapatkan penghasilan tambahan disini,kemudian kita dapat banyak ilmu disini,karna ada yang berprofesi sebagai guru dan ada berbagai macam lainnya,merekapun membagikan ilmu yang mere ketahui dan juga pengalaman yang mereka ketahui,baik itu ilmu menjadi guru,dan ada juga bagian bisnis.

Apalagi orang seperti saya yang belum mendapatkan pekerjaan sangat penting ilmu bagian bisnis,dan alhamdulillah insya allah tidak lama lagi saya akan membuka usaha minuman di daerah waduk lhokseumawe,aceh,indonesia.

Dan disini saya juga bisa melatih bahasa inggris saya supaya lebih bagus,karna platform steemit kebanyakannya bahasa inggris dan ada juga berbagai macam jenis bahasa lainnya disini,bagi yang suka mempelajari semua bahasa saya rasa di platform steemit ini sangat cocok.

Kita juga bisa mengetahui kejadian di berbagai macam negara,dan juga adat budaya dan keindahan alam.dan disini juga bisa saling berkomentar jika ada yang ingin ketahui atau kita ingin memberi pujian atau juga koreksi dan kita juga bisa mendukung satu sama lain.

Disadvantages

The drawback, in my personal opinion, is that lately errors often occur when I want to make posts, and in the search if we want to find other users when using a cellphone, there is an error, but if using a laptop or computer there is no error, so for me, who often uses cellphones, this is very disturbed.

The second deficiency in my opinion is in terms of support because I see sc01 often supports that person and everyone should be able to feel it even I see many posts that are of higher quality than posts supported by sc01, so I feel a little disappointed and not only me there are many other friends of mine who are also steemian also feel the same way as me, even though there are many who want to grow here so that they can do as many power ups as possible but only the same people support, and we can only feel it when chosen by the wrong person. one team curated from sc04,05,06,07,08,09 and even then if elected, there are even many who support each other, for example one of the 011 team supports 012, and one of the 012 team supports the 011 team, and if I think it's because of them already get their rights every week they should prefer quality posts and those that are rarely supported by the su steemit team so that everyone can feel the great support so that it can quickly develop and increase the passion for writing and reading for all steemit users.

Kekurangannya menurut saya pribadi belakangan ini sering terjadi error ketika ingin membuat postingan,dan di pencarian jika kita ingin mencari pengguna lainnya jika menggunakan hp error akan tetapi jika menggunakan laptop atau komputer tidak error sehingga bagi saya yang sering menggunakan hp sangat terganggu akan hal ini.

Kekurangan yang kedua menurut saya ada dari segi dukungan karna saya melihat sc01 sering mendukung orang itu itu saja dan seharusnya semua orang dapat merasakannya bahkan saya melihat banyak postingan yang lebih berkualitas dari postingan yang di dukung oleh sc01,sehingga saya sedikit merasa kecewe dan bukan hanya saya masih banyak lainnya teman teman saya yang juga steemian juga merasakan hal yang sama seperti saya,padahal banyak juga yang ingin berkembang disini supaya bisa melakukan power up sebanyak banyaknya akan tetapi yang di dukung hanya orang yang sama,dan kami hanya dapat merasakannya ketika dipilih oleh salah satu tim kurasi dari sc04,05,06,07,08,09 dan itu pun jika terpilih,bahkan masih banyak yang mendukung sesama contohnya salah satu tim 011 mendukung 012,dan salah satu tim 012 mendukung tim 011,dan jika menurut saya karna mereka sudah mendapatkan haknya setiap minggu seharusnya mereka lebih memilih postingan yang berkualitas dan yang jarang di dukung oleh tim steemit supaya semua orang dapat merasakan dukungan yang besar supaya cepat berkembang dan menambah gairah minat tulis dan membaca bagis semua pengguna steemit.

Conclusion

The conclusion is that steemit is a platform that is liked by many people, one of which is me, because here I get many friends from various countries and they are also very kind to me, we often discuss through discord, and I also often ask him about steemit and what I just don't know what I'm sure I asked them, and they answered it well and clearly, so I'm very happy because I can get friends from various countries.

In steemit I also get a lot of knowledge about business, especially because I will soon be setting up a contemporary beverage business, namely boba drinks with various flavors and I will share it here according to my experience later, so friends who want to open a business like me can find out anything should be prepared.

Steemit is also a writing platform that can make money which is the main goal of everyone playing steemit, we can read all posts from various countries that we like and are of interest to us or according to our tastes.

Kesimpulannya adalah steemit merupakan platform yang disukai oleh banyak orang salah satunya adalah saya,karna disini saya mendapatkan banyak teman dari berbagai negara dan mereka juga sangat baik terhadap saya,kami sering berdiskusi melalui discord,dan saya juga sering menanyakan kepada nya tentang steemit dan apa apa saja yang belum saya ketahui pasti saya menanyakan kepada mereka,dan mereka pun menjawabnya dengan baik dan jelas,sehingga saya sangat senang karna bisa mendapatkan teman dari berbagai negara.

Di steemit saya juga banyak mendapatkan ilmu tentang bisnis terutama karna saya tidak lama lagi akan mendirikan sebuah usaha minuman kekinian yaitu minuman boba dengan berbagai rasa dan saya akan membagikannya disini sesuai pengalaman saya nantinya,supaya teman teman yang ingin membuka usaha seperti saya bisa mengetahui apa saja yang harus disiapkan.

Steemit juga merupakan platform menulis yang dapat menghasilkan uang yang merupakan tujuan utama semua orang bermain steemit,kita bisa membaca semua postingan dari berbagai macam negara yang kita sukai dan menarik bagi kita atau sesuai dengan selera kita.



I would like to invite my friends @afdhal23 @magkfirah0908 @zulfahmi @abialfatih to take part in this contest, all friends can find contest details here: Contest announcement By team @urdu-community , thanks to the steemit team and also thanks to the urdu-community that has organized this very interesting contest.

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  

Through the Steemit platform we can make many new friends and develop our writing and reading skills a lot. Like you, my writing skills have improved a lot through the Steemit platform.

Yes, that's right, we got a lot of experience here, thank you for reading my post.😊

From steemit, we can earn a good amount of money and learn many things and we can also make new friends on it.

very true friend, even friends from various countries😁

 2 years ago 

Respected thank you very much for taking participate in Steemit Enagement Challenge | Season2, Week #1.

Post informationStatusGrades
Steemexclusive✅ /1/1
Plagiraism / Bot free✅ /1/
300 words/soruce✅ /1/1
Quality of content✅ /2/3
Club 75✅ /2/2
Markdowns✅ /0.5/2
Total7.5/10

dear some time server down , so may be you face the issue of browsing , but it is good to know that you was jobless but after joining steemit through friend, now you are satisfy , yes it is must that we should read the other successfully people post to learn from them, you made great effort and keep continue it

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16