#betterlife || The Dairy Game my family my life -28/01/2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

diary.png

i am very much happy today, and i was little bit very much in last few day in my office school work, because here in Pakistan now school are opened and i gave much time to my school and students, because now my students exam are near and just only two month left from exam, but my last few days was very much busy, i had some home work, and i tried to solved my home work, so i could not write my diary daily, but i have great hope now i am back and i will do my best to write my diary daily, so i am very much happy that my community is going very much strong, and many new steemians are coming back but my first and last purpose is to work for quality community and i will do my best effort in this regards

my day

today i got up early in the morning, and i first went for offering my fagar namaz, then i went for morning walk , then i came home back, changed my clothes and then had breakfast,after having breakfast , i went to school, in school i completed my all task that are my duty , so i guided my students in different project, then we started compaign related plastic bag

so my students made debated on this topic, then i offered my zohar namaz in school, so after school i came home after asar namaz, then i had my lunch my kids, and after having lunch i went for evening walk, and i also wrote my crypto article , so then i played splinterlands and i watched tv, and also i enjoyed moto patulu cartton with my family

my son love to play free fire and splinterland then i gave him my mobile phone and he played, so my all day was very much beautiful, i completed many home, worm and guided my students, so i am happy and satisfy with my today

IMG_20201005_151837.jpg

IMG_20201009_114154.jpg

i am very much happy to share with you today diary, now i will offer my aysha namaz and then i will go to my bed , so i do not want to stay all night , because i have to go daily to my school
so now i am very much tired, have good night enjoy your life
my pray good love , wishes for you all

may Allah bless you with great success thank you very much for reading my this diary post

Best regards

@yousafharoonkhan


Cc

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02


steemit thank you.png

s2 logo.png


image.png

Join STEEM CHALLENGE

STEEM CHALLENGE IS YOUR OWN COMMUNITY

STEEM COMMUNITY WILL BRING CHALLENGE FOR ALL OF YOU

SUBCRIBE STEEM CHALLENGE


zpdcfw.png

21h1ei.gif

Sort:  

Greetings friend, great daily work, you must be very careful at school and stay safe from covid-19. Cheers.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Yes respected you are true and we are following all sops of goverment covid19 situation is worse.. Thank for visiting

 3 years ago 

You post very well every day. I look at your post. Your post is very important to us.

 3 years ago 

thank respected for this appreciation

 3 years ago 

Assalam-o-Alaikum! Yuor this day was realy nice.I liked your this post very much and I hope you will keep it up your community.May Allah keep you in His bless.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much💞

I love steemchallenge community

 3 years ago 

Thank for liking this community. Welcome to this place. 2nd please add profile picture that will make your profile more attractive

 3 years ago 

nice diary i love it the way you write

 3 years ago 

Thank dear for appreciation

I am new on this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13