You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu community Contest / S2W1 – Title by @patjewell

in Urdu Community2 years ago

They say you must compare apples with apples but in the case of Steemit and other social media platforms it is like comparing apples with pears where Steemit is for sure the red shining apple!

I love this statement, steemit can not be compared with any other platform because of its unique which you have mentioned in your article.

I never know that social media started in 1844, that time i was not even on this planet 😁 thank you for this information. And I wish you all the best in this contest.

Sort:  

Next time you think of Steemit all you have to do is to think about the nice, red and juicy apple! 🍎
I'm glad you've enjoyed the history lesson.

Thank you for always reading my post and for engaging with it. I truly appreciate it!

You are always welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83