You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu community Contest - S2W3 – How did Steemit play a useful role in improving your life during Covid-19 by @malikusman1

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Covid-19 lockdown caused people a lot of things, so sad to hear that you experienced health problem you were restricted from going to play. Truly those that were active on Steemit during Covid-19 lockdown would have enjoyed it financially and it will keep them busy. Thank you for sharing

Sort:  

The biggest problem that i face in corona virus was that I could not play cricket due to lockdown. I still remember that police advice me not to come from home for played cricket because all acrivities were closed due to lockdown. Yes steemit also helped many bloggers during that time. Thanks my dear friend for your comment.

Greetings from pakistan 🇵🇰

Sorry about that friend, I'm glad the movement restriction is a thing of past now, nobody will stop you from playing cricket again.

Yes my dear friend due to the kindness of God we get rid of this virus and surely now no one can stop me from playing cricket. 🥰 I am very happy now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83