IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT!!! APPOINTING NEW FEMALE MODERATOR OF STEEM CHALLENGE COMMUNITY

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alikum

@steemchallenge is growing rapidly and reached 1200+ Subscribers and 100 Active members and due to more people joining the community the duties also got though for me to handle and that is why @steemchallenge is appointing new moderator, for the sake of betterment of the community and to lead a helping hand towards the community members. The new Moderator will Join the other moderators @jessica566 and @jlufer and will work together for the betterment of the Community.


THE NEW MODERATOR WILL BE
@janemorane



Responsibilities Of New Moderator

• It will warmly welcome the participants of the competition and if they have any confusion according the competitions Moderator will guide them Accordingly..

• Help new members prepare quality Content in this community.

• Check and report any kind of plagiarism and Cross posting.

• It will help me as the founder of this community.

• Manage Contests in this Community.

• It will be a guide for newcomers.

NOTE:


If anyone in the community has any problem or confusion according to the contest or about how to post in @steemchallenge community they are free to contact all the moderators @jlufer @jessica566 and @janemorane through DISCORD SERVER.

Regards
@steemchallenge Team


Join Us On Whats App Official Group
CLICK HERE

Join Us On Discord Official Channel
CLICK HERE

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

welcome @janemorane
congratulation
hope you will play vital role to develop the community ,
best of luck

 3 years ago 

That's really an honor for me and I will try my best to bring the community to top with help of you sir and its hardworking members..
Thank you so much!

 3 years ago 

Honourable medam congratulations on your this achievement.. and we'll come to the community. Hope you will play vital role for the development of this community.

 3 years ago 

I will try to lend a helping hand towards all the new and dedicated members of the community!
Thanks a lot.

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear @janemorane and congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 dear
Congratulations on being an

moderators

on the steem Challenge
My good wishes for you I hope you are best looking on STEEMChallenge

 3 years ago 

Thank you so Much for your warm welcome and your best wishes..

congratulation

 3 years ago 

Thank you !

 3 years ago 

Congratulation for the new role , best wishes

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Congratulations

you so many times helping people in I think this community is very lucky to have you as our moderators and Inshallah you will do great

Be original be fair and make this community great

@janemorane

 3 years ago 

Hello there!
Getting such big role is very much great but also you get the responsibilities which are hard to complete and I will be fair and support each and every person In shaAllah.
I will never misuse any authority I get..
Thank you!

 3 years ago 

congratulations to you
you have been working so hard for so much time and you will deserve moderator ship and I know that without you this community can not go that far
I can see so many new people are coming to this community and you you can teach them very well I know that you are a great teacher in real life and you will be great teacher over here too
congratulations again be good

@janemorane

 3 years ago 

Ohh that’s really too much for me and I am not perfect but I will try to manage each and everything in this community with great care it’s such a big responsibility and with support of you guys I will complete my duties in sha Allah ❤️

 3 years ago 

congratulations @janemorane from the bottom of my heart. Without any doubt, you have the potential to lead the community under your guidance and I believe that you'll do this responsibility very well.

Lots of love and more power to you girl. ❤️️

May you have so much success over here on steemit and besides this in your life too

 3 years ago 

Ohh love that’s so sweet of you dear and this is all because of the dedication to this platform.
Thank you so much for your appreciation and I am so glad to you and your sweet words means a lot to me on this happiest day of mine ❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

We welcome you and look forward to improving this community

Congratulation on this commounty wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22