club75//Steemit Enagement Challenge | Season2, Week #1 // Why and how Steemit social media is different and better than other social media.//by @rezaul-420

in Urdu Community2 years ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh



Hello steemains friends.
How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of God. I'm fine too. Alhamdulillah. I came to participate in the Engagement Challenge, season 2. week-1 organized by @rezaul-420 Urdu Community and @steemitblog. The competition has been asked to explain why other social media steemit are better. I am involved in a lot of social media. A lot of my daily time is spent through them. That's a lot more than social media with steemit. Through which you can now acquire knowledge and education through steemit. Let's get started.



social-media-1391680_640.jpg
Source



The world is becoming more and more dependent on social media. Not everyone can live without social media. Some are doing a lot of good things through social media while some are wasting a lot of time. I use YouTube Facebook the most on social media platforms. The effect of which is very beneficial to me, but the loss is much more. Because I spend a lot of time through it. Build good relationships with other friends through YouTube and Facebook. This increases the sincerity with each other. Although YouTube and Facebook are educational, many do not use it properly. Through this Facebook and YouTube the youth society is flowing in a bad direction. You can get fame from Facebook by posting your pictures and videos. You can promote your talent by posting on different groups and pages on Facebook. There is a false culture that destroys our youth.



How and why steemit is better than other social media platforms.


I think Steemit is much better than other social media. Here you can earn some money by showing your talent. Here only the positive aspects are given the most prominence. Other social media platforms have the potential to be hacked but if Steemit is hacked it can be seen from a great distance. By working on Steemit we can cover some of our financial costs. Moreover other platforms are much better. By working on Steam we can cover some of our financial costs. Moreover other platforms are much better. Here we can all see the post. New talents emerge. Here we can highlight stories, poems, history, drawings, different parts of the world. Moreover, friendship is formed by commenting on each other's posts. So I think Steemit is much better than other social media platforms.



I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @shohel44, @mausd9 & @bossj23 for join this beautiful contest.I also requesting to join club5050, club100 and club75 programme for more support.



Contest link :-

https://steemit.com/hive-104522/@urdu-community/steemit-enagement-challenge-or-season2-week-1-or-why-and-how-steemit-social-media-is-different-and-better-than-other-social

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29