The Diary game 12 03 2021

in Urdu Community4 years ago

Hello all my brothers, how are you? I think you are fine. I think you will be fine and you will be fine.
#Today I come to my diary game. Today I went to the mosque in the morning to pray. First I performed ablution, then I recited two sunnahs, then I recited two nafls, after reciting two nafls, I followed the imam. Sahib sat there and I recited dua and after reciting dua I came home after reciting the Holy Quran. After I was made to do it, I changed my clothes. After changing my clothes, I went to the ball ground for the event. When I came back one by one, I had breakfast and started my work after breakfast.
#My brother called and he said, "Brother, today you have to go to Ijra Shah Muqeem to study on Friday."But I said, "Okay, let's go. We'll keep going, but when I'm a little busy, he insisted that we must go." I said, "Okay, we'll keep going." There is a lot of pruning which is also eaten with oil and applied on the head and I want to show you this.
IMG20210305121718.jpg

#You will see the same as you see in the picture. You will see exactly the same. I am saying that if you were crossing the sect, people were using their heads on the way. They were cutting it and riding it. Then it is also given to the buffaloes to extract the oil and it is also used for food and mustard oil is also applied to all of them. So in your picture it is shown that we are the one where the water comes from. Our heart is pounding. Dude, it's too hot, so we stopped on the stool to wash our face and drink water. Yes, you will look very good in the picture and your heart will be happy. See what the scene is like. The power of Allah Almighty.We drank water from this tube well, we also gave our feet and after washing our hands and mouth, you drank water, after drinking water, Bobby, then we stayed here. It was a beautiful scene. It was also cool. It was a lot of fun. We were very happy to see it.
In this picture you can see that my brother is Khala Mohammad Amin In his name the water running in front of the tube well is green and fresh water is running it is powered by electricity The motor of the tube well is down So in the water you can see that such a photo and the best one is presenting the scene.
IMG20210305121600.jpg
#I showed you this picture with a photo of my brother but this brother said that I had an idea in my heart that I have to post in today's diary game, so I asked him to make a post. I made a picture which is not the only picture of me here. Not only the tube well is running. The Japanese are running and the fields are getting sources. Alcohol makes the crops very nice. The ground water is sweet. The harvest will happen as soon as possible. No one can go out for a day or two without the need, but it is impossible to survive without water. Man also needs water. Water can be drunk and crops are also planted. The tube well is running and the water is coming out. It is also the power of Allah and it is also the role of man that he has acted so fast that man is stunned to think how man can work. Keep such blessings and innumerable reckonings inside. Man can be the master of many things. He can be the master. He can be the master of everything. This is the perfection of Allah. It is the power of Allah. He has used man as his vicegerent.

IMG20210305121529.jpg

#Then I took my selfie with the tube well and after taking the selfie I had to start my journey ahead so I took the selfie. The salary is very good. Similarly, today was a very good day. Our sun had risen. It was twelve o'clock. There was a lot of entertainment and dramas. There were socks for reading.

IMG20210305121545.jpg

#After that Hujra Shah Muqeem reached his place where we had read Jumu'ah. It is very beautiful and this is the pain of the righteous saints of Allah. This is the shrine of Niaz Wali Qalandar Pak of Gujrat Shah Muqeem here Gilani is the only one, so reciting Jumu'ah behind him. Sayyid's caste Sayyid's caste means a Sayyid for Muslims. Sardar is the leader of the nation. He is the leader of the nation and is the son of Maula Ali. Yes, I show you in the picture. Here we are from the line of Hazrat Imam Hussain (as) and they belong to the height of Hazrat Ghaus Azam Sheikh Abdul Qadir Jilani. They are Hasani Hussaini Syed There are followers and believers of him as we are also his followers. Syed Ali Shah Gilani Books Happiness and sorrow of perfection This world of dollars and as you can see this is their court Allah has honored these saints of Allah The guardian of Allah (swt) has no fear, nor does Dara have any fear of death, so the friend of Allah has come, the guardian and every servant can be.
IMG20210305141238.jpg

I went inside the shrine of Hazrat Qalandar Pak and recited the Fatiha. After reciting the Fatiha, I came out and quickly I made a picture of my brother. You can also see the view of the door. He is the guardian of Allah. The disease that is cured is its own character of belief, but it is the essence of Sayyid, something happens now, but the essence of Sayyid Ata Allaah is very much liked, so when we went inside, we were very calm and we found less graves. Also took and let us have a lot and from Allah very kindly look at us and calm our hearts for a moment it is being shown to you were going out in this picture.
IMG20210305142220.jpg

I have written a diary game. You will be very happy to see it and your heart will be very happy as you have seen my diary. You were so late today that I have shared it for you. Thank you for your kindness and I really need your support. You are with the brothers. I am also running. Please.

#Step forward towards the growth. Looking forward to your support ❤️
Special mentions to
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82