Share 3 Photo of Your Garden || STEEM CHALLENGE Week _03 || @malikking

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam u alaikum

Hy my friends i hope you all are good and stay home stay safe. I am very grateful sir @hafizuallh for holding this contest.

image.png

Today i will participate the contest. I hope you like my all pictures i also like these photos these pictures are beautiful and coolest in eyes. I realy feel happy to see these view and you all are pleasure these contest.

image.png

image.png

IMG_20210529_180522_98.jpg

Thanks for watching my photography.

I invite my friends.
@ramzanbaow
@mianfaizanali
@alirazaop

Regards: @malikking

Sort:  

Very nice clicks

ma is my hissa ly skta hon ??

کس طرح ؟

Vey nice bro. Your gardening flowers are so beautiful. good care. keep it up

very nice photography .Wish you best of luck

Nice photography. Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Excellent shots brother, love your photographs. Thanks

Thanks sir.

Welcome sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31