ENG//ESP. My entry || Beautiful Random Photography Contest | My beautiful son.

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello dear friends of @steemchallenge, this is my entry for the RANDOM BEAUTY PHOTOGRAPHY proposed by the friend @janemorane, where we must present our beautiful photography.

Hola queridos amigos de @steemchallenge, esta es mi participación para el concurso RANDOM BEAUTY PHOTOGRAPHY propuesto por el amigo @janemorane, donde debemos presentar nuestra hermosa fotografía.

The photo I chose is of my son and I will tell you the story of this photo: the first quarantine began, the government ordered that no one leave home. When you have small children they do not understand the reason for some things and my little boy cried because he was bored with the confinement, the days turned into weeks and the weeks into months, but the parks are still closed, the cinemas and shopping centers too. There are not many options for fun or to take my little boy out for a walk, so I decided to take him to a small square where there are very beautiful gardens and plants.

La foto que elegí es de mi hijo y ya les contare la historia de esta foto: comenzó la primera cuarentena, el gobierno ordeno que nadie saliera de casa. Cuando tienes niños pequeños ellos no entienden el porqué de algunas cosas y mi hijito lloraba porque estaba aburrido del encierro, los días se convirtieron en semanas y las semanas en meses, pero los parques continúan cerrados, los cines y centro comerciales también. No quedan muchas opciones de diversión o para sacar a mi hijito a pasear, así que decidí llevarlo a una pequeña plaza donde hay jardines y plantas muy lindas.

hijo.jpeg

The square was completely empty, but the summer breeze under the shade of those big trees was very pleasant and very cool, in the branches of the trees some birds singing, they gave a magical touch to that moment and my son running excited, already that he had been locked up for a long time, I imagine he felt free. In the soil of some gardens you don't see the earth as is common, but you can see many snails that they placed as an ornament, that attracted a lot of attention to my little one, so I stopped running and jumping to get into that garden to play with those snails , laughed and screamed with excitement and that's when I took the photo. Not only does she seem beautiful to me because of the image of my son, but I also remember how happy he felt that day and logically seeing my son happy fills me with joy.

La plaza estaba completamente vacía, pero era muy agradable y muy fresca la brisa de verano bajo la sombra de esos grandes árboles, en las ramas de los árboles algunas aves cantando, le daban un toque mágico a ese momento y mi hijo corriendo emocionando, ya que tenía mucho tiempo encerrado me imagino que se sentía libre. En el suelo de algunos jardines no se ve la tierra como es común sino se ven muchos caracoles que colocaron como adorno, eso llamo mucho la atención a mi pequeño, así que dejo de correr y saltar para meterse a ese jardín a jugar con esos caracoles, reía y gritaba de emoción y allí fue cuando tomé la foto. No solo me parece hermosa por la imagen de mi hijo, sino que recuerdo lo feliz que se sintió ese día y lógicamente al ver a mi hijo feliz me llena de gozo.

Every time I see this photo I remember that joy that fills me with peace and looking at it I smile thinking that the innocence of a child is the most beautiful thing that can be seen in this photo. Thank you all very much until a next post

Cada vez que veo esta foto recuerdo esa alegría que me llena de paz y mirándola sonrío pensando que la inocencia de un niño es lo mas bello que se puede apreciar en esta foto. Muchas gracias a todos hasta una próxima publicación.

Invite // Invito a:

@jamerussell
@sarkissamarji
@albenis

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono ZTE Blade A5

Sí deseas conocer más de mí, acá comparto mi presentación

Sort:  

Tú hijo es demasiado tierno, muy bonita la foto! Saludos.

Muchas gracias, que amable eres

Your post is very nice good work and photography

 3 years ago 

Very Cute child.
Contest Entry Approved!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10