Steemit engagement challenge/s2w1|why steemit is better than other social medias by @emmanu

in Urdu Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220607_105603_591.jpgimage source

Introduction


Hello steemians,I hope you all are doing good. I welcome you all to the season 2 week 1 of steemit engagement challenge and here in this article I will be emphasizing on why steemit is the best and will always win every social media platform but before I start I will let me talk on social media.

Social medias are platforms that allows different person's to create and share informations,interest and ideas using virtual networks and communities. man needs social media because it is full of funs, good ideas and some useful information about mankind.
Social medias are beneficial to mankind are below are some of the benefits

  • Social media helps one to be Educated
  • Social medias helps to build a strong relationship between brands and there customers
  • Social medias helps students to get information etc.

Social medias I have used and there benefits to my life

I have used so many social medias and they are all beneficial to me and below are some of the social media platform I have used

Whatsapp


images (18).jpegsource
Whatsapp is a social media platform that allows users to send end-2-end encrypted messages either through writing or voice messages.
Whatsapp requires once phone number because one can send messages only to your contacts. Whatsapp is operated by the metaverse company. It has being of so many benefits to me and below are the benefits of Whatsapp to me;

  • Whatsapp helps me to send my messages in an encrypted format
  • Whatsapp helps me to send my messages directly with voice
  • Whatsapp helps me to share my day-2-day activities with my contacts list etc

Facebook


images (17).jpeg
source
Facebook is a social media platform that allows it's users to communicate with there friends, family,work colleagues and even people they don't know online. Facebook is a platform that allows it's users to share videos, images, music and even their own thoughts and ideas with as many people they want to and also allow post creators to receive Likes and Comment from other users. Facebook is being controlled by the metaverse company and was invented by Mark Zuckerberg
Facebook has being of many benefits to me and below are they:

  • Facebook has helped me to meet new friends that are not close to me
  • Facebook allows me to watch videos that is being posted by people I don't know
  • Facebook allows me to follow up celebrities
  • It serves as a means of information to me etc

Comparing steemit with other social medias

Steemit


images (22).jpegsource
Steemit is the first decentralized social media Blockchain pays it's users with a local token called Steem for posting an article and for curating an article of their interest and it is said to be the best amongst all. Steemit is owned and managed by Steemit Inc. that has its head quarter in Virginia and based in New York privately and it was launched in 2016.
Steemit has benefited my life in some ways and below are the Benefits of steemit

Advantages of steemit


  • Steemit has helped me to know new friends:Steemit is a platform that allows one communicate with people they don't know and met through comments
  • Steemit has helped me learn new things and impacted so many educational facts to my life
  • Steemit helps me to generates income: Steemit is a platform that pays it's users for creating and curating contents
  • Steemit has helped me to join the crypto world.Steemit pays it's users with a crypto currency calledSteem and makes their users to hold crypto currency.etc

Disadvantages of Steemit


Steemit has no disadvantages except that it is a decentralized platform and it allows it's users to hold their private keys. Since users are allowed to hold their private key it is possible for them to lost the keys and if the keys are lost the steemit account can't be restored.

Difference between Steemit and other social media


SteemitSocial medias
It generates incomethey don't
It gives out crypto currencythey don't

etc

Advantages of spending more time in social medias

Being active in social media is very important because it affects life in many ways like;

  • It will help you stop or stay away from boredom
  • It will help you be informed always
  • It will also help your finances just like steemit does

Conclusion

Steemit is the best platform amongst all the social media because of it's unique features. It is also very important to be active in steemit and other social medias because of it's benefits to human life.
Thanks for going through

I specifically invite
@chichieze
@ijelady
@morgan76
@worlu-daniel
To join this contest

Sort:  
Post informationStatusGrades
Steemexclusive1/1
Plagiraism / Bot free2/2
300 words/soruce0.8/1
Quality of content1/2
Club 1002/2
Markdowns.6/2
Total7.4/10

you attempted very well

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Thanks sir for reviewing my post
I promise to improve more

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Steemit helps me to generates income: Steemit is a platform that pays it's users for creating and curating contents.

Wow It is a beneficial thing of this platform. Its not only give us knowledge but also money by curating our quality content. We can grow faster on steemit then the other social media. Thanks for sharing with us very beautiful post my dear friend. Best of luck for the contest..

That's true sir

Steemit is my number 1 dear @emmanu. Steemit has given me what other social media platforms did not give to me. Funds my pocket, impacted with new knowledge, etc. Steemit is the best

Yea,that's why we will always choose and support steemit

All social Media platform has good and bad disadvantage, they have helped us to reach so many people across the globe, in all steemit has a lot of good things to offer us than others

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @kiwiscanfly 🐔
Curation Team - The7up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16