Share 3 photos of your garden || Steem challenge, week 3 || Purple Lily Flower photography by @eaguilerav

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Purple Lily Flower photography by @eaguilerav.

IMG-20210529-WA0010.jpg

Greetings to the community of steemchallenge, it is my first post and participation in a contest like this, I want to show you a very beautiful and colorful plant called "Lily" in purple, it represents romanticism, and full of symbolism. This type of plant has varieties of colors, we can find them in orange, white, yellow, pink, purple and red, its fragrance falls in love with anyone, in addition there are them in different sizes and shapes, with stripes or dots.

IMG-20210529-WA0012.jpg

I love flowers and this is one of my favorites, in the following image you can see a part of my grandmother's garden, I like to go visit her and see her garden full of lovely flowers and see butterflies and little birds posing in each one of them.

IMG-20210529-WA0011.jpg

We must admit that our nature is incredible putting beautiful details to our planet earth.

IMG-20210529-WA0015.jpg

am pleased to show each member of this community a part of my grandmother's garden.

I hope you liked these beautiful flowers recharged with positive energy, love, happiness, joy, gratitude, purity, among others.

I invite @maribelv, @onisune, @ yulimar19 and @noahvalent, to participate in this contest where they can show how great and wonderful a plant is.

I want to thank you a steemchallenge for creating this contest and for the opportunity it provides to each member of the Steemit family.

I must emphasize that I use Google Translate to translate my publication.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your entry, nice photography

greetings @hafizullah, thanks for your comment.

Saludos @alexander062, si, esas flores son super bellas, gracias por tu comentario.

Hermosos colores resaltan la naturaleza.

Saludos @yulimar19, gracias por tu apoyo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13