Random Kids Photography | Share And Win | Contest by @amirhayat

in Urdu Community3 years ago

4FsePLtjgJXBJpmhnFzrU7H8fddHfxX6UjRjsGDLjE1mmDXGN6JJ3FvMwACejwcyHkpJydQLsTR3jHX2D45MAoQtgqcYgn8HATWRga71AdqRcUrn8941z1g1QoLYDM...zdugizrNkz9g2JTKC3FLdGBf5fKUuhkDfdTTrLsEAFHeeoVn1bqWZVZPyZfwhPwzvmJxEfg5SvWqiaF75bibKQ8zP25bb3Sn9ZGVkVKx8DTuJfUgvNez1tuGf.jpeg
Source

contest photography

IMG_20210808_090016.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are well. I have come before you today with the pictures of the competition. I have participated in many competitions in the community before and this community encouraged us a lot and gave us a lot of prizes. I am grateful to @janemorane for organizing the competition and for organizing many competitions before that This is a picture I took some time ago. This is a picture of my sweet daughter. I hope you will like these pictures. Our community which is a very good community there is no injustice to anyone here we are like a family in it I also request all friends to take part in this competition and I want to invite

@haseeb.asif.khan
@saleembk
@hammad44

I am very thankful for my dear sir

@yousafharoonkhan@jlufer
@janemorane@r2cornell
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

MashAllah dear your children photography is so beautiful I appreciate it

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the appreciating my post

 3 years ago 

You beautifully participated in random kids photography

 3 years ago 

Thanks my dear brother

 3 years ago 

Excellent photography of kid.i appreciate your photography.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the appreciating my post

 3 years ago 

Superb photography best wishes for you bhai

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Mashalllah bhai bhot peari tasver banai hy good work Brother

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Nice contest photography

 3 years ago 

شکریہ

Mash Allah your daughter photography is so brilliant and much better contest

You have been upvoted by @yousafharoonkhan, a Country Representative of pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!
note: stay active , share your quality content,,
Steem On

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the sporting

 3 years ago 

The pretty doll MashaAllah.
Contest Entry Approved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10