Betterlife @amirhayat || the dairy game .28.07.2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago
IMG_20210723_184319.jpgIMG_20210723_181742.jpg
Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I want to tell you something about my busy schedule today. I get up early in the morning to pray and then go out for a walk. I reach the graveyard during the walk. I pray Fateha and then I went for a walk. It was very hot. After that I walked for a while and went home because now the month of Sawan has started and this month is very busy. When I got home, the sun was rising. I took some beautiful pictures and after that I took a bath. I asked my wife to bring breakfast. She gave me breakfast. After breakfast I cut the fodder for the animals and took it home. He came and put the animals in it. After that I opened the door of my shop and started cleaningالسلام وعلیکم دوستو امید ہے آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے میں آپ کو اپنی آج کی مصروفیات کے بارے میں کچھ بتانا چاہتا ہوں میں صبح سویرے اٹھ کر نماز ادا کرتا ہوں اور پھر واک کے لیے نکل جاتا ہوں میں واک کے دوران قبرستان میں پہنچ کر فاتحہ خوانی کرتا ہوں اور پھر میں واک کرنے کے لیے چلا گیا گرمی بہت زیادہ تھی اس کے بعد میں نے کچھ دیر واک کی اور گھر کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا کیونکہ اب ساون کا مہینہ شروع ہو چکا ہے اور اس مہینے بہت حبس بڑھ جاتا ہے جب میں گھر پہنچا تو سورج طلوع ہو رہا تھا میں نے کچھ خوبصورت تصاویر لیں اور اس کے بعد میں نہایا میں نے بیگم سے ناشتہ لانے کو کہا تو اس نے مجھے ناشتہ دیا ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد میں جانوروں کے لئے چارہ کٹائی کر کے گھر لے آیا اور اسے جانورں کو ڈال دیا اس کے بعد میں نے اپنی دکان کا دروازہ کھولا اور صفائی کرنے میں مصروف ہوگیا
img_0.22569131065431491.jpgimg_0.19043269233523735.jpg
img_0.2910711610713498.jpgimg_0.519259221076288.jpg
When I finished cleaning, I started sewing and by 12 o'clock I was sewing in the shop and then I closed the shop and went out for a while. After a while the sky became cloudy. Gone and the imprisonment began to grow as if it was raining. The heat was very high. After a while I went home. The food was ready at home. I sat down to eat with the children and then fell asleep. It was raining lightly. The weather had changed. The heat was gone. I was feeling better. I wrote down my activity and presented it to you. I hope you all like it.جب میں نے صفائی مکمل کر لی تو میں سلائی کرنے میں مصروف ہو گیا اور 12 بجے تک میں نے دکان میں سلائی کا کام کیا اور اس کے بعد دکان بند کر دی اور کچھ دیر کے لیے باہر چلا گیا کچھ دیر بعد آسمان پر بادل چھا گۓ اور حبس بڑھنے لگا جیسے بارش آنے والی ہو گرمی بہت زیادہ تھی کچھ دیر میں میں گھر چلا آیا گھر پر کھانا تیار ہوگیا تھا میں نے بچوں کے ساتھ بیٹھ کر کھانا کھایا اور پھر سو گیا اور کچھ دیر کے بعد میری آنکھ کھلی تو باہر ہلکی ہلکی بارش ہو رہی تھی موسم میں بدلاؤ آچکا تھا گرمی ختم ہو گئی تھی مجھے بہتر محسوس ہو رہا تھا میں نے اپنی ایکٹیویٹی تحریر کی اور آپ لوگوں کے سامنے پیش کر دی امید ہے آپ سب کو اچھی لگے گی
img_0.71200687491398.jpgimg_0.5451200376513304.jpg

IMG_20210710_165740.jpg
I am very thankful for my dear sir

@yousafharoonkhan@jlufer
@janemorane@r2cornell
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Walekum salam
Dear brother your dariy report and your photography is so amazing I appreciate it

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the appreciating my post

 3 years ago 

آپ کی ڈائری رپورٹ اور فوٹوگرافی بہت زبردست ہے

 3 years ago 

شکریہ بھائی جان

 3 years ago 

آپ نے بادلوں کی بہت ہی پیاری تصویریں بنائی ہیں

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Excellent photography and nice post.i liked your diary.

 3 years ago 

Thanks my dear brother

You have very good photography, you are working very hard, keep working hard like this

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my brother

 3 years ago (edited)

Bhai ap ny aasman ki bahut khubsurat pictures bnaye hain.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Very well done dear brother your photography is great I like it

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear brother

کیا کمال کی فوٹو گرافی کی بادلوں اور سورج ☀️ کی دیکھ کر مزہ آیا

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82