Better Life || The Diary Game || By @aimmy

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum.
Hello friends! How are you all? I hope you all are good. I am also fine.
20210602_205506.jpg

Like every day, I got up early in the morning at 4:30am. And went to the washroom for ablution. After this I prayed fajr prayers. After praying I recited. And then went to the kitchen and hepled my mother make breakfast. She prepared breakfast for my brother because my brother started going to school. And then I went back to the room and fell asleep again. After that I woke up at 10am. And went to the washroom and washed my hands and face. After this my sister made breakfast. Then I did my breakfast. After this I put all the utensil in the kitchen and washed all the dishes.
After this I went downstairs and cleaned the basement. And then went to washroom and take a bath. After this I combed my hair. And then went upstairs and my mother made lunch and then I did my lunch. After this I went to the washroom for ablution to pray. After this I paryed zhr prayers. After praying I fell asleep for 3 or 4 hour. After getting up. And then went to the washroom for ablution to pray and then I paryed asr prayers. Then I took part in the contest. After this I went to the park with my sister and cousins.
IMG-20210601-WA0054.jpg
After that we came back home from the park. And then my sister made tea for everyone and then I take tea. After this I paryed maghrib prayers and the I recited. After reciting I went to the kitchen and washed the dishes. After that I checked WhatsApp in my mobile and then watched Pakistani drama. After watching drama I polished my brother shoes. And then I pressed his uniform. After this I did my dinner. And then prayed isha prayers. After praying I charged my mobile. And now I write my diary. And now its time to sleep and after completed my diary I am going to sleep.

20210602_212355.jpg

Thank you all!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Channa chart.. looking 😋 delicious
Btw nice Diary !

 3 years ago 

Thank u brother .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00