RANDOM BEAUTY PHOTOGRAPHY Contest of @janemorane #photography by @ahtishamghumman5

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, It's me Ahtisham Ghumman. Today I'm sharing one of my best clicks in this contest i hope you guys like it.

This is my participation for the Random Beauty Photography started by @janemorane.

[IMAGE 1]

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-20 at 1.32.46 AM.jpeg

https://what3words.com/stuck.reconciled.mouthing

I would like to invite my cousin @salmanwains, @attiyaasghar and @aizazghumman to participate in this beautiful contest.

RESPECTED MENTIONS:

@janemorane
@rashid001
@yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  

Wow bro it's awsome the dropping flowers from the tree good luck with the contest bro

Thanks bro i hope i’ll get reward in this contest

One of the best photo I have seen in this contest.
Good Luck!

Thank u so much brother i hope i’ll win this contest that’s why i posted one of my best best photo here

Your post is very good and I also liked it.

Thank u so much

 3 years ago 

Hello there your photographs are really amazing but it is in the rules to post only one picture for the contest..
I hope you will understand!

@janemorane i have removed my two other pictures, sorry for that kindly approve my entry

 3 years ago 

Contest Entry Approved!
Thank you.

Thank you so much

Very beautiful post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10