BTC hashrate recorded a new ATH 🤯

in H4LAB Researchlast month (edited)



Source: Bitcoin Magazine Pro

I thought it would take a long time. But, it wasn't. BTC(Bitcoin) miners finally came back! 🥳 As I previously explain the BTC hashrate, it represents a long-term direction of BTC price.

1000019470.jpg

Source: Binance exchange

Along with this, the BTC price has rapidly recovered overnight. Now, it's around $67k. I think it will record a new ATH this Aug or autumn. I hope to see it soon 🙏

Sort:  

This comment is for rewarding my analysis activities. Upvotings will be proceeded by @h4lab and @upex

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 100.00% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Visit https://botsteem.com to utilize usefull and productive automations #bottosteem #upex

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hello everyone. I'm a new user and I'm having trouble understanding how this site works. I really need your help. I'm trying to attract fans but without success so far. Thank you in advance for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47