Planet Positive - Betterlife - Village Cleaning Activities | 50% Reward for steem.amal

in Steem SEA3 years ago

PicsArt_09-25-09.27.46.jpg
Photo by me
Hi friends #steemwomenclub let's make the world a better place and for that we must take good care of it. There are simple things we should do but very beneficial for the environment. There is no need to spend money in dealing with it but community unity to make it happen. Yes, clean the environment, don't let garbage become poison for every living thing in this world. It is always a process but if you ignore it, you never know it will get worse. The things that would be destroyed or affected by it would not happen right away. Don't wait for it to happen if we can prevent it.

PicsArt_09-25-09.28.44.jpg
Photo by me

Today is a perfect day at our place after the village chief. made the announcement yesterday. It's the end of the month and it's General Cleaning Day. We do it once every month and I don't know how it started. I left the house at that time and when I came back I just found out that it was our hamlet. won 3 times in 3 consecutive years as the cleanest village in the village. From what I understand, because the person who died at a younger age became the head of our village. or also known as Captain in this small village happened. After his term, he left our village because he became an advisor in our town. He can't watch it all the time because he's busy working in our city.

PicsArt_09-25-09.29.52.jpg
Photo by me

Our new small village head elected or placed here. He's fine, he doesn't have much of a bad reputation but his thoughts on what's good in our small village are not the same as the previous village head. Nonetheless, he continued the things and activities left by the previous village head. This cleaning day is just one of them and that's why we do it every month to make sure our environment will look clean. There is a chance or not, we still do it.

PicsArt_09-25-09.30.25.jpg
Photo by me

Always nice to have a clean environment. It not only looks good but can also provide healthy well-being. A clean environment will help fresh and safe air to breathe. Human Carbon Dioxide is enough to provide dirty air. Therefore, a dirty environment that can provide dirty air is unacceptable because it consumes less and less. Yes, I'm referring to those trees, the big ones are being cut down non-stop lately. I fear what will happen to the world if this continues.

PicsArt_09-25-09.31.14.jpg
Photo by me

Of course, I cooperated and that's the reason I was late in taking pictures. When I went to the other side of our small village to see a lot of people cleaning, they were done. I took a walk and it was clean. Only a few people were left burning dry leaves and some biodegradable trash. I walked further and I saw that there was still some cleaning near the hills.

PicsArt_09-25-09.31.57.jpg
Photo by me

PicsArt_09-25-09.32.36.jpg
Photo by me

Very happy to do activities like this one of the most positive activities I like in socializing. I hope that my activities can also inspire friends in maintaining the ecosystem where they live so that they are clean and healthy, that's all from me bye.

I took this picture using my phone:

vivo X50 Pro+

Screen: 6.56 inches AMOLED
Chipset: Snapdragon 865
GPU: Adreno 650
RAM: 8GB, 12GB
Internal Memory: 128GB, 256GB
External Memory:-
Rear Camera: 50 MP + 13 MP + 32 MP + 13 MP
Front Camera: 32 MP
Battery: Li-Po 4350 mAh

And I end my story this time, I hope you enjoy my writing and I hope that I can continue to grow and contribute to this beloved platform, honestly I am very happy here I can tell a complaint or my happiness regardless of where I am. from and what race, nice to know you guys and thanks also to @curator and @admin who have voted positive for me, that's all and see you later bye!.

CC :
@anroja
@el-nailul
@steemcurator01
@ernaerningsih
@p3d1
@nazarul

PicsArt_06-01-01.28.10.jpg

#betterlife #planetpositive #indonesia #steemamal50pc #steemexclusive #steemit #steem

Sort:  

I have included this post in the First Edition of Steem Environment Magazine in October, please allow it

Steem Environment Magazine - October 2021 | First Edition - Promo Steem With Planet Positive

Regard

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for attention @klen.civil

😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46