The Diary Game Season 3 (02-05-2021) My Daily Life#10 - Living Life

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Good day guys!

This how my day went last February 5, 2021, I slept earlier than the other day which was around 3:30 am. I actually hit the snooze button when my alarm rang. When I finally woke up, I got ready and drove myself to work. During my drive, I was surprised that there were only a few cars in front of me, which is unusual during a weekday. There was one part where I saw a dead cat on the road. I really felt bad about it, I couldn't do anything about it because I was running late for work. When I got there, the guard let me sign the details of the car that I used and the login time.
image.png
This is the sight that I see every time I park at the University. If you look straight ahead that's the hospital.
image.png
We waited till 8:45 before me and my colleague went up to treat our patients. I really love the progress of patient 1, yesterday I made him walk and I was using a contact guard assistance wherein I was holding him throughout the walk. Today, we were able to make progress. He was able to walk with stand-by assist where no is helping him walk. After we finished, we went to patient 2, this patient was really sleepy yesterday so I wasn't able to treat her. As soon as we entered the room we were greeted with a smile. She is really old already hitting the 90s. It was really fun talking to her while treating her. I just loved her smile. We went to patient 3 but she refused the treatment because she told me that her body hurts even more and she couldn't mobilize herself after the treatment yesterday so I just updated the doctor about it. We went to patient 4 but as soon as we were going to treat him, he started vomiting so we decided to move the treatment later. Patient 5 Vital signs were bad so we just decided to go down to our department. We were supposed to go back up at 11 but when we called the nurses station, patients 4 and 5 were not in the state of treating so we decided to move the treatment during the afternoon.
image.png

We just waited for our lunch break. We were really lucky today because we had a free lunch from the boyfriend of one of our colleagues. There was palabok, shanghai lumpia, different flavors of wings, and Cake.
image.png

After lunch, we went up again to treat the other patients who were not treated. But before treatment we went to patient 2 and gave our contact details just in case she still wanted to continue treatment as an outpatient, we gave it because she was going to get discharged already. We went to patient 5 first but his Vitals were not cooperating with us because it was above the precautions given so we went to patient 4 first. He finally stopped vomiting and we were able to treat him. He was able to stand for 5 minutes, unlike yesterday which was only 2 minutes. After our treatment we went back to patient 5, taking his Vitals really consumed our time before treatment. When we treated him, our vitals were borderline. We didn't expect to stay that long.


image.png

After treatment, we went down and disinfected our equipment. While waiting for 5 o clock, we were just resting. And our chief was asking on our opinions on what equipment should we request but it should also bring profit to our department. Our chief was making us brainstorm.
image.png
Finally, it hit 5 pm and I immediately left. I wanted to go home because I felt tired. At least during my drive home, the traffic wasn't as bad.
image.png
When I got home, I just looked up in the sky because it really looked so therapeutic.
image.png
image.png
I also went to the garden of my grandmother. I was able to take a photo of this flower called Alstroemeria.
image.png
When I got to our house, I disinfected then practiced with my saxophone. My brother bought foam for our microphone and I was trying it out. After that, we ate dinner.

image.png

After eating dinner, I noticed that our cat named Yoda looking at the tablet that my brother was using.
image.png
He was just beside our dog called Pierre.
image.png
This cat just looks so adorable and he's becoming fat basing it on his cheeks. After that, I just watched The Promised Neverland and Dr. Stone which are anime. I slept again in the chair for around an hour then spoke with my girlfriend before she started her work. I'm just glad that it's almost Sunday. I can't wait for the off just to sleep haha. Hope you guys had a great day.
image.png

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

text16.png

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

Sort:  

The way you blog is like a written diary. Only, it is published to be a blog.

By the way, marami kang friends na taga-pilipinas dito?

Yes, that's how I actually write haha, I just want to share the summary of my day and express some of my feelings.

Not as much po hehe

 3 years ago 

IMG_20201008_202623.jpg


SELAMAT

Postingan anda telah mendapat kurasi secara manual dari akun komunitas @steemseacurator.
Terimakasih telah berpartisipasi dalam komunitas Steem SEA

Kami akan sangat berterimakasih jika anda bersedia mendelegasikan Steem Power (SP) anda untuk kemajuan komunitas Steem SEA ini

Salam hangat
Anroja

Link pintas untuk delegasi:
100SP 200SP 500SP 750SP
1000SP 1500SP 2000SP 2500SP 3000SP

Thank you so much @Anroja

 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34