The Diary Game (09/19/21) Helped My Wife on Washing Clothes

in Steem SEA3 years ago
Hello good day to all of us hoping that were in a fine and productive day.
Every sunday is the only day that i get relax and feel no worries cause no schedule to follow. This day is my day off I can do I want to do, wake up in the morning without the sound of my phone alarm.
But my lovely wife ask me with softly voice, (ney me I have a favor, will you help me to hand washing our clothes?) So as a good husband her wish is grantet. I'm know how to wash clothes because since my childhood time we are trained our grandmother to be responsible in teaching us to wash my clothes after taking a bath. So here I go start soaking clothes with using bar soap.

After I washed those clothes my wife is the one to washed to remove soap bubbles until it finished. While my wife is busy finishing on Washing i is enjoy much on watching our two kittens who loves playing. This act of two is making me more happy because I'm an animal lover in one of our pet is cat, and has this two kittens.

After a few minutes setting down in living room finally my wife done washing clothes, in she hanging clothes to dry under the heat of the sun. I think I'm done this day in a productive way.

That's all for now, just a few of my activities this day, it time to get relax to have more energy for tommorow, do a lot of task transporting employee's to the company building. Hoping all are enjoy on reading my short life story, til next time, see you have a blessed Sunday to all.

Thank you so much for having your time for reading today diary.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great team work for your rest day bro.💪💪

 3 years ago 

Yes it is, but it makes me little tired and it's ok still managed to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29