Thursday,3-june-2021

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Assalamualaikum.
Hello steemian friends👋🏻👋🏻👋🏻
How are you???hope you have a lovely day❤️❤️.
FA8DC987-0E9F-42AD-BB1B-2A1BCA34D73A.jpeg
This photo was taken before the corona virus, with my second homeroom teacher.
Honestly, I really miss them, I miss when we study in class, I miss when we eat together in class, play in the playground and many more moments that are missed.
I was a boarding student, before I was very stressed in the dorm because there were many rules that had to be obeyed, in the month of 3-2020, we boarding children received news that school would be closed and studying online, one hostel shouted happily, because we thought online schools would more fun. And it turns out that online school is more torturous😌😌😌.

during grade 11, I experienced a decline in grades, because I couldn't focus on studying from home, before, I went to school from 8 am to 4 pm and now I go to school from 8 am to 12 a clock.
I have been studying online for a year and a half, and now I want to go to grade 12.😌😌
previously I received news from my friend that in July the school will study face-to-face and not online anymore. I was happy to hear that, 5 days later, bad news came, corona was increasing again in Indonesia, and that was a sign that schools would be closed and study online.
thank you corona for making me stupid during high school .
I hope corona will pass soon.AMINNNNN🤲🏻🤲🏻
And that’s all for today story,hope you like it,see you in the next story.bye bye👋🏻👋🏻👋🏻
Thank you for:@booming04 @inwi @anroja @ernaerningsih @radjasalman @alol @steemcurator08 @nazarul @el-nailul @muzack1 @firyfaiz @ayijufridar @steemadi @puncakbukit @steemseacurator @steem-indonesia dan Komunitas Asia Tenggara @steem.sea.
MOHON DUKUNGAN NYA!!!
#betterlife
#thediarygameseason3
#Indonesia
#Steemexclusive
#steem
#diary
#steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70