The Diary Game 18 October 2020

in Steem SEA4 years ago

Today, October 18, 2020, I take part of my time to go out and live my life as normally as possible, to overcome the pandemic crisis in my city, among these activities one of my favorites is sports.

Most of the day I move around on my bike since I prefer not to spend a lot of money on car fuel and maintain a better physical condition.


Today I'm going to talk about basketball and how much it is played in my city. In Santa Fe, Argentina, basketball is one of the most common and popular sports. In this sport there can only be 10 players in the game of which 5 belong to a different team.

With friends and well-known people of the place we play games every afternoon that we can in a very famous field in the city “Candioti”.


The games always have rules that we apply together to make it more fair, the 3-point shots add up to 2 and the two-point shots add up to 1, to keep score faster and not play to a very high sum of points.

Some of those who go there are also professional players who take the opportunity to have fun and spend the day there, they also learn to improve a lot at basketball in a more violent and aggressive way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15