Some photography of road trips and new road construction//by @ishanto

in Steem SEA2 years ago

I payout 10% of this post to the account @steem.amal To Support the Community

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. Today I went on a trip with my friend. Before going to a friend's house, the road is being worked on very nicely. The road will be much bigger. In fact, the roads around Sirajganj are being made very beautiful and road work is being done constantly. This road was very small, today I saw that the road is widening. Great to see this road working. The road from here to Bogra is very important. I was happy to see the road work. So I am sharing the photography with you, I hope you like it.

Picture -1

IMG_20221114_215242.jpg

The road is being widened, earlier there was a very small road. It will be a four length road. So it was good to see the road work. It was nice to see the road being sanded and working.
Picture -2

IMG_20221114_215228.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20221114_215255.jpg

While traveling on the road, I saw two children standing in the road. Two children are playing sports. And sand has been thrown on the side. New Road I really like the view of this new road. In fact, the roads of our country have improved a lot now. And every intention is working towards improvement.
Picture -4

IMG_20221114_215216.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20221114_215321.jpg

I went a little further and saw that the road through here has been roughly built. The road is paved with dollars. Water has been provided and the pitch above the road remains to be poured. It was very good to see this road work. The road is being worked on very fast every day, due to which the road will be ready soon.
Picture -6

IMG_20221114_215307.jpg

Location

A river flows by the side of the road. That river is full of kachuripana. There is no water in the river. Only Kachuripana is seen. The Kachuripana scene was good to see. It will be more beautiful when the water in the river rises.
Picture -7

IMG_20221114_215200.jpg

Location

I shared with you some beautiful photography of new road construction on the way of travel. Hope you enjoy travel and photography today. So friends, that's it for today, I will come with more beautiful photography later. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@ishanto
LocationBangladesh]



Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
Club75
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards✅️
Support burnsteem25❌️
Voting CSI0

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.