The Diary Game - Better Life ( April 10, 2022 ) • Sunday with my Family! Did some Chores and Took with us My dog Niklaus to Church ⛪🐕

in Steem SEA2 years ago

Greetings my fello Steemian! My friends!

20220410_181206.jpg
10% of payout will be going to @steem.amal

Sunday, thank god it is sunday and sunday is a day with family 👪🏻 ❤ I was woken up by my father to take my medication then went back to bed just to write my diary. Got down again and washed my face. Prepared the table to dine it. My mom had prepared and cooked us delicious meal and it really is mouthwatering.

20220410_114729.jpg

My dad was still cleaning by that time my mom was serving rice to all the plates. Our older brother was still asleep and so we gathered in the dining table and have our brunch.

20220410_115128.jpg

The meal was very delicious and it helped me to have my seconde serving of half rice. It really was a tasty meal and I missed my mom's cooking. One fried pork chop, Fried Tilapia and fried scarmbled eggplant. I really do love it so much. After our meal, I was first asked to do the dishes but then my dad told me to just do the folding of clothes, which I washed yesterday. He took all the dry clothes down and brought it upstairs to where I started folding the old cleaned half folded clothes and added it to my chores.
As I was folding the clothes, my brother and mom decided to watch a film downstairs and I told them that I will just be watching it upstairs using my brother's tablet but then I did not watch the same film they were watching since I thought it was just a movie but then it was a series. So played a different series then to another anime series instead.

20220410_144632.jpg

As I was doing my chores and watching, once I was done, I went downstairs to cook myself a fried noodles and have some biscuits for dessert still were watching the anime series. I was trying to finish it since me and my younger brother got hang up from the series. The bits gets better by the end of the series and gets into deep storyline. It was really nice series.

20220410_152804.jpg

As I was done eating, my best friend called me via Line video call and we talked about what exciting things happened to her last night. Then my younger brother called me and told me to take a bath and so I did. We then prepared ourselves to go to the church.
I also prepared my dog Niklaus and planned to take him with us.

20220410_180323.jpg

As we arrived at the church, there were a lot of people present. It was Palm Sunday that is why maybe there are lots of people. This isn't the usual amount of people every sunday unless there is this feast. As the church was crowded, we stood at the corner and tried to listen carefully to the word of the priest but the speaker were lacking.

20220410_181206.jpg

As the mass ended, and evening came. The sky is already dark. We went to thr supermarket and as the dogs are not allowed inside we just walked and waited outside. I took some photos of my baby and he looked so happy yet thirsty. I weren't able to bring some water for him which makes me mad at myself. Later that time we went inside the mall instead and walked my dog their while waiting for my parents to finished with the groceries. I was with my older brother as he accompanied me with my dog. We also had some snacks and drinks.

20220410_191526.jpg

My brother had recieved a call from our dad informing us that they were outside and waiting infront of the car park. We went outside right away and went straight to where they are. Niklaus was so excited to see them and run towards them on leash that drags me with him.

20220410_195700.jpg

Then we went to the nearest McDonald's and have our dinner. My parents and younger brother dine inside while me and my older brother dine outside with my dog since they are not allowed inside. My dog had meet a friend dog who is a lot younger then him yet bigger. The owner of that dog can't believe that my Niklaus is already 6 years of age as my dog is really small.

After eating, we went straight home and my parents continued watching the series they were watching a while ago and were also drinking Soju while I sort out all the groceries. Then I went upstairs to change and watched the continuation and last episode of Carole and Tuesday.
Then my parents packed and prepared their things since they'll be going back to Pasig. Since now we have our car back, my brother will be the one driving them their as they usually do.

20220410_222643.jpg

I send them off as usual, hugged and kissed my mom goodbye. Our cat, Lucky was also sad seeing them leave. We waved goodbye as they left. I locked the doors and lights off. Went to bed and watched a Kdrama Twenty-five Twenty-one on Netflix in my brother's tablet.

af05c5b56b013717141b3742b0c5c3de.jpg
Source
It took me till 4:30 am watching the series. It really is a great series and just started it this night. I called it off since my younger brother's alarm had rang.

That was it for now, Hope everyone are in good health. And may we all be blessed more and more and may our world find peace and may the virus vanished in thin air. May we all stay healthy and live a normal longer life again.
Thank you and God bless us all. Thank you to this awesome human beings for making steemit worthwhile. Let's keep Steemit and Steem SEA grow.
@anroja
@cicisaja
@steem.sea
@nazarul
@herimukti
@mirzamg
@lastditch

#steemit #steemsea

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionAction
PlagiarismNo
Club5050
Using BotNo
Verified UserYes
Steemexclusive TagYes
Country TagYes
DelegatorYes
Beneficiary RewardsYes

Hello, your post has been curated by the industrious seven curation team using the @steemcurator06 account.

Reviewed by @vvarishayy

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, you are one of the winners of the contest organized by Steem SEA, more detailed information can be obtained by click here

 2 years ago 

Waaahh thank you for this! 😭🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84