You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burnsteem25 : Doge Coin (DOGE) Price analyst for future trading #45

in Steem SEA2 years ago

I remember when I first commented on my post about Monero price movements, and that was the first time I wrote about technical analysis and today I still consistently write the same topic and it is also useful for users in the community who are looking for information about technical analysis, which is very little on this platform that discusses it.

Sort:  

Yes i know,Keep sharing your technical analysis knowledge to us.

Are you use any Inducators or only focus on price action ??

 2 years ago 

Yes, friends, I hope that the writers on this platform also write quality and informative content that can be enjoyed by both platform users and non-platform users, such as medium and quora. but it's a bit difficult if the appreciation is only given to incompetent creators. I use price action only. Indicators are usually in addition only. Like the EMA 21,50,100,200 which I combined with price action.

I understand what you saying.

Take care.

 2 years ago 

sure i know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47