The diary game seosen betterlife, Thursday, 18 November 2021 (today's activity)

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

Today I woke up at 06.00 am because I woke up late because I stayed up late last night in order to enliven the da'wah event at the Pangwa teaching me Pidie Jaya, my wife got up first to cook, wash and she didn't wake me because she felt sorry to see I was tired... when I woke up I immediately clean up the bed and go to the bathroom to do ablution and pray fajr even though it's late. Then after the prayer, my son cried and I immediately asked him to play first, soon he started to get sleepy and fell asleep again.

IMG_20211118_101932_HHT.jpg

After that I helped my wife sweep from the room to the living room, because it was a pity to see her a lot of unfinished work, soon my son started crying again because he woke up from his sleep.. I took him to bathe and change his clothes, then I took him him to play by sitting on the baby walker, then I continued to sweep until it was finished..

IMG_20211103_074913.jpg

PicsArt_10-25-12.41.35.jpg

After the homework was finished, my wife and I had breakfast together. Around 10.00 WIB since I had no activities today, I went to Kekede Ulee Gle to enjoy a cup of coffee while writing today's activities, I saw 2 parents chatting, one person is standing and the other is sitting on a chair. The interesting thing about them is that they chat by shouting and and their voices are loud, maybe because one of them is hearing impaired.

IMG_20211118_123207.jpg

IMG_20211118_113506.jpg

not long after that my wife got a call to accompany her to shop for household needs.
Those are a few of my activities today, we will meet on another occasion. Thank you for reading my article.
#bithay

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mohon untuk tidak menggunakan tag club5050 apabila Anda tidak melakukan power up dari sebagian besar hasil payout Anda.

Untuk berpartisipasi di The Diary Game, silakan mengunjungi link pada post di bawah ini dan juga membaca link terkait di bawahnya agar Anda dapat memenuhi syarat dalam berpartisipasi di The Diary Game

https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@anroja/pedoman-bagi-peserta-kontes-the-diary-game-and-betterlife-lainnya

Keep smile, tetap semangat untuk ngepost sesering mungkin

terimaksih bg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47