my daily story on December 2, 2021

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum all steemit friends. how are you today.. of course always healthy. today I will tell you about my daily life.
This morning I woke up at 05.30 WIB. I went straight to the bathroom to brush my teeth and perform ablution to perform the Fajr prayer, after praying I recited the Koran first while waiting for the sun to rise. Around 07.00 WIB I immediately took a shower to be ready to go to the event, because today I was there. invitation to remembrance of the village to sharpen empeh with the alqarar group,, after taking a shower I went straight to my room to wear clothes, at the same time I warmed up the train. Exactly at 08.00 wib I immediately went to the place of the event, in the middle of the trip, I called my friends wanting to ask they had arrived at the event or not, it turns out that they are still at home, he said when they left they would be informed. While waiting for a friend, I stopped at Lameue ​​village, wanted to have coffee first. I ordered a beaten egg (boeh manoek weng).
IMG_20211129_074625_HHT.jpg.
Beeten egg(Boeh Manoek weng )

I've been waiting for an hour and there's no confirmation from my friend. Then I immediately went to the venue.
at around 09.45 wib. I arrived at the event venue,, I didn't hear the sound of the sond system.. the atmosphere was quiet, there were only a few people at the meunasah. it turned out that my friend had arrived at the event venue first. I went to the university to ask why the atmosphere was quiet. Sond system was closed..they answered that someone died last night but had not yet been buried.

IMG_20211127_114533.jpg
the atmosphere at the event

IMG_20211127_112013.jpg
the atmosphere at the event

around 11.00 I saw an ambulance going to the menasa. The body was taken to the menasa to pray. After the prayer, the body was immediately taken to the cemetery to be buried. At 11.30 we just started the remembrance program.. usually we start the remembrance program at 10.00 because there are obstacles that we cannot avoid we have to start the event today at 11.30 pm

Upload image #1...

At around 13.30 wib the Maulidurrasul remembrance event was over. Then we prayed and we went back to our respective homes.
that's a little story from me, see you next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47