Documenting the daily activities of traditional fishermen in hometown

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Documenting the daily activities of traditional fishermen has its own meaning for me, besides being able to see firsthand the traditional fishing process, I can also buy fresh fish from fishermen at a fairly affordable price.

Traditional fishermen have become a source of livelihood for those coastal communities who live in the coastal area in my city. Not only for themselves, but this activity has become a livelihood for them and their families.

Below are some pictures that I documented this morning about the activities of traditional fishermen who catch fish in the coastal area with their families. These fresh fish are a healthy food source because they are without preservatives and so on.

AHA10020.JPG

AHA10012.JPG

AHA10011.JPG

AHA10014.JPG

AHA10008.JPG


All photos were are My own,

taken by Canon Mark IV


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47