The Diary Game, Better Life, Mind Body Spirit, June 28th, 2021 : Feeling Better Ba'da Jogging & Breathtaking

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

50% rewards from this post will go to charity, account @steem.amal


IMG20210628173744.jpg
Feeling better ba'da jogging and breathtaking. Then what the favors of your Lord you will deny


Pue haba rakan meutuah (What's up my beloved) Steemian ? Never forget to say, "Don't forget to keep your health, heart and keep smiling !" 🤍😇


All the praise only for Yaa Rahim, I woke up with a great feeling today. Make a little du'a (pray) to Yaa Malik to be grateful that He still gave me breath to face my lovely days

I tidy up my bedroom. Arrange the pillows, bolster and fold the blankets up.

Finished clean my bedroom, I took my blue towel and went to the bathroom to met my lovely enemy, water and dipper

I got dressed. Today I choosed black red white batik dress which is I bought in Depok, West Java approximately a year ago. For the hijab, I choosed a soft pinky hijab.

Put a little make up on my face afterwards warm up my motorcycle. Shake hand and asked permit to my sister.

Alhamdulillah arrived at my students's house. I park my motorcycle on their garage.

"Hola Ms. Asiah, good morning", a warm greeting from my private student, Kak Puput. She calls me from the window when I park my motorcycle.

I instantly came to their house, sitting in the study room. There are a pretty wood carpet and soft carpet on it.

Kak Puput came to meet me to study English. She is my pretty private student from Damora, Dayah Modern Arun, grade 1 in senior high school.

Our topic today still about "Juvenile Delinquency Part II". We had an appointment to discussion and debate again about this topic.

I asked my pretty student, Kak Puput to looking for some cases in Indonesia related with Juvenile Delinquency. I asked Puput to presentation detailly about those cases and gave me some of reason why the cases can happen in our country plus with a win-win solution as a young generation.

Puput in seventh heaven about this topic. She follows my rule. I asked her to presentation with a good style like a real public speaker on television, such as Najwa Shihab from Jakarta or Sherly Annavita from Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

Our main focus besides the topic is always about eyes contact, body language, gesture, interaction, build communication with the °audience (there are °her younger brother and I), do some movements, how to talk loud and clear, etc.

Alhamdulillah Kak Puput has a great progress day by day. I am over the moon of her progress.

Today she has an excellent presentation about Juvenile Delinquency with all her skills and capabilities with English and performance.

Proud of you, my pretty lady 💝🥰


IMG_20210628_100921.jpg
Kak Puput presentation about Juvenile Delinquency Part II with some cases in our country, Indonesia


After presentation, like I used to do I tried to gave some questions to her. I asked Kak Puput to discuss and debate also about this topic. I did it owing to the fact that to build Kak Puput opinion with a strong mindset related with English.

Alhamdulillah she could answer my questions quite good even if I gave her some difficult questions. Puput and I extremely excited about discussion and debate.

Finished teach Kak Puput, I continued to teach her younger brother, my handsome boy, Bang Syamil

Main focus for Bang Syamil are reading, writing and recited Iqra'. I really be grateful to Yaa Rahman that Bang Syamil now has pretty good progress about reading and writing.

He tried to hard to read some stories on the book. Yet at the sam time he will play with his toys or do something.

However I have to self-control and highest patient to teach my lovely boy, Bang Syamil 🤍


IMG_20210628_111734.jpg
Bang Syamil trying hard for writing and reading some sentences on his book 😚


IMG_20210628_115019.jpg
I and my lovely boy, Bang Syamil after study


Finished teach both of my students I asked permit to them to back to my house by motorcycle

I am starving. Finished change my dressed, I am in hurry went to the dinning room. I couldn't hold my tummy anymore. I got lunch alone on the dine table. Due to the fact that my sister just took a nap in her bedroom.


IMG_20210628_121346.jpg
Our menu for today, BBQ Stingray with the dish and Manggoes. However I didn't eat Stingray. I just ate others fish. Hehe 🙈


After Pray Dzuhur, I am laying down on my bed whilst play my mobile phone.

Well, perhaps you guys know one of my habit is check and recheck all about Steemit. Such as read some of articles, give & reply the comments, give vote, etc

Approximately an hour later I slept a wink. I couldn't hold my sleepiness any longer, "Zzzzzzzzzzzzz" 😴😪😴

After Ashar I woke up from my nap. Finished Pray Ashar, I prepared myself to wore sporty clothes. I want to go jogging.

You guys know, the weather this month is always change. Sometimes too cold and sometimes too hot.

However I am just go jogging for a healthy life style.


IMG20210628175744.jpg
Golden hour 🌤️. Jogging in the hot day 🏃🏽‍♀️


The scenery today in the reservoir extremely great. I took some pictures to keep those lovely moments. Here we go...


IMG20210628174304.jpg
Some little boys are making artificial boats from the used garbage collected from the water in the reservoir. I am walking on air of their hiden talents 🤩. Let's break a leg, adeks 💪🏻


IMG20210628175613.jpg
🌿☘️🍃


IMG20210628184839.jpg
🌅


It always feeling better after jogging and breathtaking.

After Isya I had a small talks with my sister in the living room.

At 9 pm more I am starving. I asked permit to my sister to bought some meals. I don't want to eat Stingray. It makes me imagine something and throw up. Huhu...

I stopped in one of foods seller street in the central of city, Lhokseumawe. I bought fried rice. The seller pretty friendly, good service and serving. I become their loyal custome about several months ago.

The fried rice has good taste and affordable price. You just need to pay Rp. 10,000 for one plate rice.


IMG_20210628_214602.jpg
Fried rice for my dinner


Finished get dinner, I back to my house by motorcycle. Changed my dress, clean and wash my face therefore took a rest in my bedroom.

Have a good night, fellows 🤍



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @heriadi @ernaerningsih and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

SteemSEAcurator


SELAMAT

Postingan anda telah mendapat kurasi secara manual dari akun komunitas @steemseacurator.
Terimakasih telah berpartisipasi dalam komunitas Steem SEA

Kami akan sangat berterimakasih jika anda bersedia mendelegasikan Steem Power (SP) anda untuk kemajuan komunitas Steem SEA ini

Salam hangat
herimukti

Link pintas untuk delegasi:
100SP 200SP 500SP 750SP
1000SP 1500SP 2000SP 2500SP 3000SP

Wow photo yang menakjubkan, andai pengambilan gambar landscape lebih indah lagi.

 3 years ago (edited)

Geut Tengku. Sungguh masukan yang baik 😄
InsyaaAllah kedepannya akan ulon tuan praktekkan

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍💯

 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

 3 years ago 

Selamat, Anda satu salah pemenang kontes yang diselenggarakan oleh Steem SEA, info lebih detail dapat anda peroleh dengan klik disini

 3 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, thank you in advance @steem.sea and team for choosing me as a winner 🙏🏻😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25