Betterlife || The Diary Game || 13-08-2021 || A day spent with happiness and joy ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ž || Steem SEA ๐Ÿ’•

in Steem SEA โ€ข 3 years ago

Asslam O Alaikum and hello to all!

  • How're you all doing? I hope you are doing well and good in your lives.
    May Almighty Allah bless us all with HIS countless blessings in this critical pandemic condition.

PicsArt_07-19-11.57.57.jpg

Today I am going to share my yesterday's diary game.
Yesterday was a well spent day. Because I had to attend a wedding. It was the wedding of a guy living near to my house. So me and couple of my friends were invited. And at night I had a program to hang out with my friends outside.

IMG_20201205_134055.jpg

So without wasting any time, I should start my yesterday's routine with morning.

Morning: ๐ŸŒ„

The yesterday's morning was usual. I woke up almost at 5:00 AM to offer my Fajar Prayer. I offered and I after that I tried to sleep again for a while but I could not. So I decided to go for a morning walk.
The sun was rising at that time. It was a lovely sight to watch sun rising like this.

IMG_20200609_054343.jpg
I captured the beautiful scene of sun while rising up.

I walked for almost one hour then came back to home.

IMG_20200414_085105.jpg

  • When I came back to home the sun has fully rised. As these are the summer days in Pakistan so the day was started getting hot.

I had my breakfast almost at 8:00 AM in the morning then I started watching some posts on steemit and read some people's diary games. It is always enjoyable to read the diary games of others and to know about their normal and unique routines.
I always try my best to adopt some routines which seemed amazing and enjoyable while reading the diary games.
After that I used some social media. I watched random videos on Facebook and Instagram. Read some tweets, chat with one of my friend on WhatsApp. It was almost 11:00 AM now.

Afternoon: ๐ŸŒž

As I told you earlier that we had to attend a wedding yesterday. So I sum up all my activities and went to barber's shop to have a haircut.
Then I came back, took a shower and get dressed. I don't like formal dressing much. That's why in weddings and in others parties I always prefer to wear an informal dress. It feels easy and comfortable to have an informal dressing.

  • We all family members were invited. Me, my brother and my father went to attend the wedding ceremony. Some of my friends were there too.

IMG_20201205_134134.jpg

Snapchat-2057955911.jpg

  • We were at marriage hall at almost 1:00 PM. It was a decent and well managed marriage hall. Still there was a little time for starting of marriage ceremony. We have taken some pictures while sitting and walking there.

IMG_20201205_133537.jpg

IMG_20201205_135138.jpg

The guests were coming all around. We were enjoying the moments and taking selfies and photos of each other. It was quite amazing atmosphere there.

After sometime the lunch was started. We had the lunch and then went for a walk in the marriage lawn outside of the hall. We walked there for sometime.
The marriage ceremony was started. Bride and groom had Nikkah.
It was 4:00 PM now. We left the hall and came Back to home.

Snapchat-716678585.jpg

Night: ๐ŸŒ‰

At night as I told you earlier that I had a plan to go out with my friends. We went at 8:00 PM almost and we were wandering around the Bazaar in the shopping side.

We went to a coffee shop where we all ordered coffee. We enjoyed the moments as we do always in each others company.

IMG_20210517_195854.jpg

After that one of my friends said that he wanted to have some ice cream. So we went to an ice cream shop after that.

IMG_20210411_210546.jpg

  • This was a from me from my yesterday's routine. In short I had enjoyed my day. Must tell me how it was. I hope you guys like it while reading my yesterday's diary. โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ

Details:

Camera:Oppo F19, S1
Location:Dua Marriage Hall Okara City
Category:Photography for diary game
Photographer:@ahmadch49 (me)
Community:Steem SEA

Special mention: ๐Ÿ’ž

@steemseacurator
@anroja
@radjasalman

For their support towards the community ๐Ÿ˜

20210716_120953_0000.png

See you all next time with another post.

Allah Hafiz and Goodbye ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’•

Sort: ย 

Dear @ahmadch49
Hope you enjoyed the wedding.
Nice pics also.
Keep posting.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86