Rising Star: Here's What To Invest In Later Parts Of The NFT GamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in INVEN Gaming3 years ago

I've unlocked County Tour and it was a tough job to pull off. Most players I know are still on Local Gig Circuit. If you think the new area is anything like getting into Local Gig Circuit for the 1st time - you are getting to face a real harsh reality.

I'll let you rookies take a tour and see how tough things get. This way you'll be better prepared to the wall you're about to hit.

You've Got Everything Except Manager Unlocked

It's cool to take a look at all this and thin you've made some searious progress. You get ready to start "killing it" and 1st you need this rehearsal place.

Cheap Rehearsal vs First Rehearsal

I wouldn't recommend going for the cheaper option. My reasoning is highlighted in red. I know these stuff barely have any buyers and sellers. But what if future change and Rising Star gets real attention? What if rarity start getting factored into pricing more?


I thought that extra 2.1 Hive will be a wise spend. Made my choice and I was ready for 1st mission.

Then Comes 5 Petrol Cans

You think you've gotten past the obstacle. Then you face even bigger more expensive one. These numbers are still very cute when you look to the next few missions.

Can Of Petrol.png

Level 100!

Level 100.png

Level 175!

Level 175.png

Know What You Are Getting Into

I'm not scaring you or anything. This is transparency and helping you plan early. If you're stuck at Local Gig Circuit, I'll advise to work on your level more than anything.

I haven't seen anything that ask for more than 25 Can of Petrol Cards to play. Maybe they'll come later. Hope this post will help your journey with the game.

Game Link: https://www.risingstargame.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87