Long live the birds of former beauty

in Qurator4 years ago

Suddenly beauty comes close from time to time and I suddenly got proof of it today.In this community, writing is done on the biodiversity of nature and birds are a major part of nature's biodiversity.


Today is Friday, I try to do some writing in this community, but I didn't have any pictures to write today, as I rely on my pictures, so I was disappointed until this afternoon.
After walking along the sidewalk in front of the house for a while in the afternoon, I saw these birds arranged in front of a shop. In fact, due to lockdown, these birds were closed inside the shop for a long time and the bird shop in front of the house suddenly opened today I became interested in watching the birds.
I talked to the shop owner about how you took care of the birds during the long lockdown. He said that I had a little trouble feeding them and that they were fed a little less than the quantity. It is really great to look at the birds today Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally.
However, the lockdown has been lifted for now and the shopkeepers are trying to take care of the birds because these birds are very fancy birds and they are kept in cages so they have to be taken care of in a slightly different way.
I took a picture with a lot of difficulty and I want them to change again and I wish them well again.20200602_15050701.jpeg photography author

Sort:  

Congratulations @wonderwop, you successfuly trended the post shared by @shuvo35!
@shuvo35 will receive 0.00188325 TRDO & @wonderwop will get 0.00125550 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @shuvo35, your post successfully recieved 0.00188325 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wonderwop earned : 0.0012555 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85