Pure heart

walking-g5c7087a7a_1920.jpg

With age, innocence is awkward.
All of my actions and words don't look innocent.
I really don't know what it is...
When I see innocence in other people, I feel a little uncomfortable
It doesn't look like a snob, but it feels like a snob.

It's more awkward than the expression of a snob, and the awkwardness
It seems to be correct to say that there is tea.
I don't think I'm a snob.

The innocence of a child is so pretty and warms the heart.
Innocence is awkward for older people.
I think it's because I'm not pure and I make other people awkward.

Sometimes I take a walk and smell the wind
When I look at the wild flowers and the blue sky, I become pure
feel smile is pure

It's not easy to shake off the stinky things in life
It takes a long time. And sometimes I get pure
If you see me, if you want to, if you think a little more comfortably
I think I can become a person with a pure smile.

To become me with a pure smile
I'll have to take some time today to look at the blue sky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71