Weekly challenge on Steem! Nature Art/Photography Contest || My Entry

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Hello, fellow Steemit users. Nature is one of the most beautiful creations of God. Just by being surrounded by those lush green trees, swiftly flowing rivers, the beautiful aroma of flowers, the pleasant chirping of birds, one's mind comes to ease so swiftly. As per the rules of this contest, I would like to begin with my entry.

20170422_123836.jpg

20170422_101853.jpg

20170422_135816.jpg

20170422_135239.jpg

20170422_151453.jpg

Location - Gangtok, Sikkim.

I took these pictures when I was on a trip with my family and uncle and aunt to Sikkim. Sikkim is a very beautiful place. The city of Gangtok is located in the Himalayas. There is greenery all around that part. the people there are very nice and kind. Plus, the place is also very clean as everyone abides by the rules. The waterfall that I visited was very nice. There was a lot of crowd there but I managed to get in the water for some time. It was very cool and refreshing. We also went to travel through a trolley in the mountains. I clicked a lot of pictures there. The scenes were just so beautiful. The buildings were situated at some distance from each other in the mountains. We also visited a flower garden there. There was a variety of flowers over there. They were all very pretty. I really had a lot of fun visiting Gangtok.

Lastly, I would like to thank @msharif for organizing this contest.

Thank You.

Sort:  

Wish you luck, beautiful photos. Topography is like Kashmir.

Thank you for the visit 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88