The real beauty of greenery(50% of the rewards from this post are for power up)

in Steem Lifestyle2 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends ,
This is @sm-sagor From Bangladesh


  • The real beauty of greenery
  • 20,October , 2021
  • Wednesday


20210721_183125-01.jpeg

location:https://w3w.co/annoyingly.fearful.upwards


  • How are you all Hope you are well by the grace of God. I'm not that good. Today I will try to highlight the natural beauty of our village. I hope you like it too. Different types of plants in the village enhance the beauty of rivers and canals.In the picture you can see the scenery of the beauty of nature starting on the bank of the river. It is picked up in the afternoon because the beauty in the sky has met the river with it. I am trying to share with you what I was able to observe and I was enjoying a very beautiful moment.

20210727_165721-01.jpeg

location:https://w3w.co/annoyingly.fearful.upwards


  • In the picture you can see the background of the river scene. A man is crossing the river in a small boat. Their standard of living is very difficult. He lives on the banks of the river. Many times they have to lose their homes due to river erosion. This is how their life goes on. That very painful thing fascinated me. With this small boat he is going to the other side, cutting grass for the cows and going home. I tried to share that with you.

20210630_160430-01.jpeg

location:https://w3w.co/annoyingly.fearful.upwards


  • The people of the village raise different types of animals and birds. Which play a difficult role in their livelihood. This is how they make a living. Raising these animals and birds raises their family. Through which you can see in their picture standing on the edge of a pond, their royal smile. I shared the vision with you that can and very tasty to eat Eid meat looks very nice to eat.

20210624_175226-01.jpeg

location:https://w3w.co/annoyingly.fearful.upwards


  • I have come forward with photography. I will share my best photography with you. I hope you will like it very much. Today I see the first photography in front of you. The beauty of the blue sky has increased. I liked it very much.In this picture you can see the setting of the sun in the evening. Now the rainy season is full of water in the river. We took the picture in the evening when we were going for a boat ride. Now in the afternoon many people who are lying in the river go for a boat ride.

20210622_182657-01.jpeg

location:https://w3w.co/annoyingly.fearful.upwards


  • Bangladesh is surrounded by beautiful natural beauty. The rural environment is very beautiful and the beauty of the village is very beautiful in the afternoon. And I love the natural beauty of the village. I enjoy it from the bottom of my heart. I hope you like it too. When I walk around the village, I see beautiful birds calling and looking at the evening sky and enjoying the beautiful time.This is how I describe the beautiful environment of today. I shared with you. Hope you like it very much and fascinate with the beauty of nature.

IMG_19122020_124606_(1280_x_30_pixel).jpg

Stay home, Stay safe. Be aware of Covid-19.

IMG_19122020_124606_(1280_x_30_pixel).jpg

Thanks everyone for reading this post.

See you soon.

IMG_19122020_124606_(1280_x_30_pixel).jpg

club5050 steemexclusive natural photography bangladesh steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73