My Top Phone Photography

in Steem Lifestyle2 years ago

Hello..!!

My Dear Friends
This is @ns-porosh from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God.I am well with your prayers and mercy God's grace.



IMG20220617120213.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/fanlike.overlays.turnouts

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6



IMG20220617120042.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/opposes.whirlpool.codified

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6



IMG20220617115750.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/opposes.whirlpool.codified

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6



IMG20220617120208.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/opposes.whirlpool.codified

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6

Today I woke up at 10:20 in the morning. I woke up a little late today because I slept late last night. The first thing I do when I wake up is clean the bed nicely every day. Then I don't have to open the phone from the charger like every day. Then I turn on the data on my phone. I login to my Facebook account by turning on the phone data. After logging in to my Facebook account, I see my friends posting different types of floods in Sylhet. I comment and like all those posts. I spend half an hour on Facebook. Then I left the phone and went to the washroom with paste and brush. I go to the washroom and wash my hands and face. After that I come to the room and clean my hands and face with a towel. Then I eat breakfast. The breakfast menu today was mashed potatoes and fried eggs. When I finished eating in the morning, I sat and rested for some time. Then I go to my cattle farm. I go to the cattle farm and take care of the cows. I feed the cows and clean the cowshed. Then I feed the goats. I spend a total of one hour feeding the goats and cows. Then I come to the room. After coming to the room and drinking water, I work drying rice straw with my father. When the hay drying work is over, I tell my father that I will go to Kumarkhali. I need some money. Dad says okay, you have some money in my pocket, take that money. Then I went to Kumarkhali with some money from my father's pocket. I reached Kumarkhali at one o'clock in the afternoon. I finish my work and come home. It takes me an hour to finish the job. I left at three o'clock. I arrived at 3:30 in the afternoon. I am on the bike which is why I was able to come very early. When I reached home I cleaned my hands and face and rested in the room. Then I ate some food and fell asleep.

Thanks everyone for reading my post.Everyone will be healthy.


20210322_153032.gif


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84