Nature Art/Photography Contest |

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Assalamualaikum💞

💖❣️ hope you are all very well.❣️💖

💗💗MY DEAR FRIENDS.💗💗

💫This is @jnajosim from 🇧🇩bangladesh💫.

| Nature Art/Photography Contest I am very happy to able to participate in this contest. i hope you like my photographs

My photography

IMG_20210618_141548.jpg

IMG_20210618_143102.jpg

This shepherd has crossed the 1 km water path in search of food for his cows.

  • Now the canal beel of Bangladesh is flooded in my area. In such a moment, it becomes very difficult for a farmer to survive. Today I have appeared among you with the picture of that moment. I have shown in my picture the scene of the cowherd of Bangladesh in my area. In this picture you can see how a shepherd is suffering due to having water in the field. This shepherd has crossed the 1 km water path in search of food for his cows. Here on an island his guru has come in search of food. There are some shepherds who always feed their cows from the field. Today I have highlighted those who can't buy cows and give them food through my mobile phone.

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@pennsif
@stephenkendal

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29