You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I would make a good Steem Country Representative for Bangladesh

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Best of luck @sm-shagor. I am very happy to see you apply for the post of CR . Because you are a compatible person for this position. Through you I known about steem, and from you I learned all the work of steem. As far as I know, many others besides me have learned about steem from you and learned the work of steem. I think you have a lot of knowledge about steem from other candidates. So I hope the authorities will nominate you as the CR of Bangladesh.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I don't know if it's eligible for display but I'm really happy to help you for steemit platform. I think you are able to work very well now.

Thank you so much for supporting me 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69