You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHELSEA THROUGH TO THE FA CUP FINALS. WEMBLEY, HERE WE COME

in WOX Sports2 years ago

I was only half watching it so wasn't paying too much attention. Chelsea's 1st half was "pedestrian" and Crystal Palace were full of energy but perhaps overly cautious. Then Chelsea shifted up a gear without needing to play especially well and the 2nd half looked incredibly comfortable. If Chelsea play like that in the final, Liverpool will be very happy but I fully expect Chelsea to up their game.

Sort:  

Surely, we wouldn't want Liverpool to be happy, nevertheless very happy. I am expecting the same level of expertise Chelsea showed in the EFL Cup final with Liverpool.

I believe Chelsea could have killed the game even before extra time but we don't always have our way when the goal post is right before us, do we?
We just have to wait till May 14, to find out

Surely, we wouldn't want Liverpool to be happy, nevertheless very happy.

Ha ha! I'm afraid that with so many of my family supporting Chelsea, I'd be happier if the Liverpool fans were happy 🤣

I was watching a video about Chelsea this morning (for my FPL team) and the team's currently finishing more chances than they should be (i.e. they're overperforming at the moment). Other than Timo Werner.

It is good to know that Chelsea is currently converting more chances than expected. I have always admired Timo even at his worse and always preferred he be given the chance to come of form. I have got high hopes for him

When it starts going his way, he'll be a true force to be reckoned with. If he does well against Arsenal tomorrow, he might be finding his way into my FPL team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87