You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fitness2020 20reps a day for 20days in February of 2020 and win 20 STEEM Day 4of20

in Threespeak5 years ago (edited)

Can't you take food from home with you? That is common with us. You know what you eat and to us it tastes better too.

500 kcal is my max of the day. 🤔

!trdo 💕

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @davidke20!
@davidke20 will receive 0.36680850 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.24453900 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I already have bunch of excuses. One of the main excuse I gave myself is I don't have a wet kitchen. I only have a small counter and so I have another excuse for hard to arrange and or prepare food. Anyway, the real reason behind all that is of course non other than, laziness 😂 I usually eat up to 2500kcal a day. So, I guess 500 a meal would really cut me down.

@davidke20 You better get it cut to 2000 to start with.
You know if you use a plate on your lap you can make a sandwich this way too?
My kitchen is small too. More like a hallway and my counter is not even 1 meter square.

I wonder if it is more common to eat in restaurants with you.
A restaurant with us is luxury and expensive.

Enjoy your day ❤️

Yes. You're right. I will see if I can push myself to cook potatoes and eggs and see how long can I last.

@davidke20 You can leave the potatoes. Better eggs only. Happy day and keep moving. ❤️

Can't. I will be starving if I eat less 😂 I'm a destroyer 🙂 the last time when I'm losing weight, I eat 10 sweet potatoes and 10 eggs in a day

@davidke20 You eat that much? It is food for a week!
You will not starve easily as long as you drink. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86