How Has Steem Impacted My Life - My Steem Journey

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Steemians,

It was a great initiative to refresh all the Steem memory. The initiative to recall "How Steem Impacted your Life" has indeed a great way to refresh my 2 years of Steem journey. Here is the link to the contest.

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@theycallmedan/how-has-steem-impacted-your-life-initiative

Steem happen to me as a surprise, and too in a non crypto favouring country. Over the period of 2 years it has transformed me a lot and polish me to be a better individual. I get to learn many things and able to see the entire world. Alongwith building a castle for furure. This is my entry to the initiative run by @theycallmedan and @threespeak.online.

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It's called catch me if you can and I finally catched you. lol @tipu curate

Hahaha... That's true...thanks for the support 👍

Congratulations @steemflow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.207 which ranks you at #3141 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 88 contributions, your post is ranked at #29.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89