Little Words In My Mouth

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)


Good evening Steemit folk!

Here's my song Little Words which is the title track from my new EP
Out Now on ALL major download stores!

It was also beautifully produced by my producer friend @davidfar which I'm truly grateful for!


You can now download my new EP 'Little Words' from Amazon, Spotify, iTunes and Many others!


Check Out my Linktree for more...

Linktree


Lyrics

Little words in my mouth
Keeping them locked away not falling out
Little thoughts in my head
Keeping them all locked away until I'm safe in bed

Three words falling
Always stalling
Inside feelings
Like they ought to
Little words

Little times that we have
keeping them locked away for us and them
little world spinning round
gravity pulling everybody down

Three words falling
Onward stalling
Inside feelings
Like they ought to
Little words

Little words
Little words
Little words
Little words falling
Little words
Little words falling
Little words
Little words
Falling down


Thanks for your continued support, comments and kind words for me and my music! I really appreciate it.


But you can do MORE by helping me to promote my new EP.

Please copy and past the text below and share on your socials like Facebook and Twitter##


You can now Stream and Download the Brand New 'Little Words' EP from Darren Claxton!

‘Little Words’ is Out Now on all the major digital stores!
Amazon https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B07MRDLBHZ/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_awdb_t1_oU1oCbBYKSFXT
Spotify https://open.spotify.com/album/7audzErIwLtOJ5tfOe16TA?si=7TtFM8baQtS3bPHypZdkTw

#NewMusic2019 #music #NewRelease


DC

All Music and Lyrics Copyright (c) 2020 Darren Claxton


A Special thanks to my friends and family for supporting my music dream!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17