THEY SAY THAT GIRLS ARE DIVIDED INTO 4 TYPES

in #history6 years ago

Today is the last day of spring, soon summer. I wish you all a great mood for the whole day.

THEY SAY THAT GIRLS ARE DIVIDED INTO 4 TYPES:

1.I can't wear makeup, but sleep.
2.Let me stay awake, but I'll make up.

  1. Let me not sleep, not make up, but have Breakfast.
  2. I won't sleep, I won't make up, I won't sing and I'll be late everywhere.😂

What category do you belong to?
Here I am as it might sound, 4 types of girls, and there is nothing we can do about it😂. Here I am.

DLUKxuLe33c.jpg

Iiii, for today's holidays, sooo fast

  • World blondes day 🐾 (brunette day by the way was may 24 )))

In day of refusal of tobacco (world no tobacco day)🐾

• The day of the donut hole (well, my dad likes to joke - "There on the shelf two Polanica lies, take that in the middle"))) 🐾

  • Birthday Cycling (appreciate, respect, level-I have a bike... Somewhere��)))

• Day of advocacy (serious here, all jokes will not) 🐾

• World day of struggle against inequality 🐾

Good mood friends, and let the whole world will smile at you! Girls, who reads, in the comments write, what you type of!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29