You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "history "conditions inside, the relic of the Japanese cave" in aceh #3

in #history7 years ago

yesterday, I delegate 40.958 STEEM to minnowbooster 4 @xpilar.

me, please help with my friends, where i buy steem, then they transfer to my account 2x.

now I am, already familiar, with some steemian, but they are upvote group.
then, i want to have steem, @xpilar.

diwalet, there is leftover steem, 13301 STEEM, I plan, would delegate again to minnowbooster 4 @xpilar.

so, I do not expect to others ... including with you @xpilar.
but, contested, I will always be present with you, having fun with you @xpilar

give me your solution and instructions, I'm ready to implement it @ xpilar
I beg

Sort:  

We are talking tomorrow, have to sleep now. soon the morning here now :)

thank @xpilar ....
I just woke up, a few hours ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86